Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Sims.
Mike Sims
Mike Sims at Southside Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Sims

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Southside Kia

9401 Atlantic Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

Want a new Kia and the BEST car buying experience? Come see me at Southside KIA!

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

8 Reviews of Mike Sims

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glenn Lepkowsky And the Southside Kia team are great to..."

- gooseyball

Glenn Lepkowsky And the Southside Kia team are great to work with when looking to purchase a vehicle. They are friendly, personable, respectful and understanding. Glenn and his team members work together to help you with all your questions, and needs. Glenn and the Southside Kia team go above and beyond expectations. We are excited to be a part of the Kia family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and he made the whole process easy..."

- Lexi

Great customer service and he made the whole process easy and quick. Definitely the best i’ve ever worked with and i’ll definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Kia South side was very quick and easy...."

- Shawn Arguello

My experience at Kia South side was very quick and easy. no xxxxxxxx and they’re not trying to waste your time. Since this was my first time buying a car, they gave me a lot of information for a new car owner. I would highly recommend this dealership to a family or friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haggle free, smooth transaction! I called looking for a..."

- Brooke

Haggle free, smooth transaction! I called looking for a specific type of Kia, a Kia Seltos. Mike had taken down my information at the beginning of the morning, called me before lunchtime to update me on the models on the lot, I came by for a test drive, and drove off in my new ride that evening!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Luciano, Kristen Trainer

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People wise very good same as the employees. Kind,..."

- bryvera6

People wise very good same as the employees. Kind, understanding and very reasonable. Mike was very nice and knows how to talk to clients, we felt very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Trainer

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my vehicle in for regular service, unannounced..."

- jkjester1

Brought my vehicle in for regular service, unannounced with no scheduled appointment, and my Service Advisor, Ray Caraballo, really took care of me...AWESOME SERVICE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reinaldo Caraballo

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was great at assisting me pick out my car and very..."

- gats542

Mike was great at assisting me pick out my car and very friendly. Over all a great shopping experience and would certainly recommend friends and family to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Luciano, Kristen Trainer

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was amazing. I came out with something..."

- ChrisValentin

The experience was amazing. I came out with something better than what i wanted and honestly didn’t think i would be able to come out with something as wht i came out with. Thanks to Mike and the guys there that evening as yhey dtef 2 hours pass closing time to make sure i walked out of there with a good reliable economic kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Southside Kia responded

Thank you so much. its always great to have a customer happy from beginning to the end. Welcome to our Southside Kia family. And if you need anything in the future please call. Thank you, Sales Manager Damone Smith 9044006650

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,218
2021 Kia Soul
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,273
2021 Kia Forte
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,273
2021 Kia Forte
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Rio car
2021 Kia Rio
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $22,596
2021 Kia Seltos
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,071
2021 Kia Forte
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD