About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Zanchelli.
Mike Zanchelli
Mike Zanchelli, Sales & Leasing Consultant, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Mike Zanchelli

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

My name is Mike and I wanna help you get into a new or used vehicle. My goal is to provide the best overall customer experience possible. I have been in the business for 3 years, and prior I was a Sales Manager for a Multi Million dollar Retail Store for 10+ years. I feel working with the public has helped me understand what the consumers needs are, and I look forward to working with you. I currently reside in Troy, Ny with my dog Odell. Some of my hobbies include Retro Video gaming, recreational sports leagues, and watching my Giants, Yankees, Knicks, and Rangers. I hope to work with you soon!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Vehicle Purchase & Leasing

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Mike Zanchelli

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience!"

- Carlady32

We had a fantastic experience with Mike Z. at DePaula Chevrolet! My husband and I have gone through 3 cars in 6 months and have dealt with our fair share of pushy and aggressive sales people. However, it was a breath of fresh air to get our vehicle from DePaula and work with such an easy going and reliable sales person! Every detail was handled and all I had to do was sign the papers! It was an exceptional experience and we also received an amazing vehicle for an amazing deal. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review and recommending our services! While we're sorry to hear about your unpleasant experiences elsewhere, we're happy to know that our staff was able to accommodate you and your husband. Here at DePaula Chevrolet, we strive to make the car buying experience as easy and helpful as possible!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Fantastic Deal. Genuine sales Rep!"

- TippyT

Great car buying experience at DePaula. I was Able to get the right car for me at an excellent price. Mike was very friendly and quick to respond to my texts. Helped me get all the paperwork situated and set up my Bluetooth. Thank you Mike!!! AAA+++!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi there! Thank you for the 5-star review! It's great to hear you truly enjoyed purchasing your new vehicle from Mike and our sales team, and that you got a great deal. Enjoy your new ride, and welcome to the DePaula Family!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Zanchelli is the Real Deal!"

- Eric Stockholm

My wife and I visited several dealerships prior to going to DePaula. We were exhausted & tired of the process. Mike came out promptly as we arrived to the lot. He offered his assistance with a professional manner. His style was no pressure & really seemed to have our best interest in mind. The entire experience put my wife & I at ease. Mike made sure to give my wife & I our space to talk alone, but was readily available when we needed him. His knowledge of the vehicles was excellent. The actual negotiation process (usually our least favorite part) was quick & the offer was exactly what my wife & I were hoping for. As a bonus, he had a great way with our 3 year old & kept him entertained at times when we needed the assistance. We couldn't be happier with our new Jeep. We'd recommend Mike to anyone looking for a no-pressure, relaxed & enjoyable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Eric thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience! We are elated to hear that Mike was able to make your experience a stress free one! We look forward to seeing you and YOUR new Jeep again soon for oil changes and any other maintenance needs! Welcome to the DePaula Chevrolet Family, we truly appreciate your business.

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and stress free"

- AdalynBelle

This was an awesome car-buying experience. I needed a new car unexpectedly and Mike and his team helped me find a great car for a great price. Mike has an open-line of communication and makes sure to answer every question. He assists all the way to helping you sync your phone to your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're thrilled to read you had a great car-buying experience with Mike. Thanks for choosing us as your go-to dealership!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t be better! "

- Caitlinabby

I bought a 2015 Jeep at the used lot. I found the Jeep on a Friday and bought it the next day. Everyone I worked with was simply amazing and very helpful. I reccomend this place for anyone. Nick, Michael and Dimitri were far and above any other places I have worked with. Many thanks to them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Kolomiets, Nick Cordi

Mar 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your Jeep! We're glad you had a fantastic experience with Dimitri, Mike, and Nick at the dealership! We hope to work with you again in the future.

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Troutster

Mike was a great salesperson didn't try to sell me over my budget and made everything so easy switching things over to the new car .. will defiently be back when it's time for a new car .. thank you Mike!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had a great experience with Mike. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review, we appreciate it!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Silverado"

- Rh749747

A while back I purchased a 2014 chevy Silverado LT crew cab from Mike Zanchelli. Mike made sure I got through the experience with no headaches and made it as painless as possible. He was up front with all of the numbers and got me top dollar for my trade in. The vehicle was everything Mike described it to me as and I couldn't be more happy with the decision to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had a fantastic experience with Mike here at the dealership. Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback!

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car purchase ever!"

- Riss

I was a first time buyer and for something that can seem so stressful I couldn’t have had an easier experience, all thanks to the hard work of Mike and the Depaula staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad your first-time car-buying experience was a fantastic one. Thanks for your feedback about Mike and for choosing DePaula Chevrolet!

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly knowledgeable goes the extra mile for you"

- Sales guys mom

Our experience was trouble free and all the people who made our car sale were curtious and very informative was very happy with Depaula and the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had a great experience with the staff at the dealership! Thank you for choosing DePaula Chevrolet!

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure sale"

- Shawn

Best sales experience I have had at any dealership. Mike z. Was very professional kept us informed every step of the way and stayed past his normal working hours to deliver our car to us. Will definitely buy another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review of Mike! We're glad you had a great experience and cannot wait to work with you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$56,000

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$54,000

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$53,750

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$29,500

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,750

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$22,500