Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Zanchelli.
Mike Zanchelli
Mike Zanchelli at DePaula Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Zanchelli

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

My name is Mike and I wanna help you get into a new or used vehicle. My goal is to provide the best overall customer experience possible. I have been in the business for 4+ years, and prior I was a Sales Manager for a Multi Million dollar Retail Store for 10+ years. I feel working with the public has helped me understand what the consumers needs are, and I look forward to working with you. I currently reside in Albany NY with my dog Odell. Some of my hobbies include Retro Video gaming, recreational sports leagues, and watching my Giants, Yankees, Knicks, and Rangers. I hope to work with you soon!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Vehicle Purchase & Leasing

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Mike Zanchelli

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2011 Silverado that I'm very happy with...."

- dericgouveia Verified Customer

I purchased a 2011 Silverado that I'm very happy with. However, I bought the undercoating/rust prevention to help prolong the life of the truck. Very dissapointed in the work done. No prep work done what so ever before the undercoating was applied. For example : the spare tire was not removed and undercoating was sprayed on the tire. I paid $900 thinking I would get the best service from a dealer but I wish I did not get the undercoating and rust prevention done. Very dissapointed in the quality of workmanship from a dealer. My salesman Mike is freakin awesome and has handled the situation very professionally .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Barrett, Anthony Gallo

Mar 02, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We appreciate the time you took out of your day to provide this feedback. At Depaula Chevrolet Inc, our goal is to provide nothing short of a 5-star experience for all our customers and we apologize for falling short in this instance. Please get in touch with us at your earliest convenience so we can learn more about your visit. Thank you! Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very enjoyable experience working with Mike. I..."

- Jason

It was a very enjoyable experience working with Mike. I would recommend him to anyone and I will be back to purchase from Depala again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service always professional and fast. I bought a..."

- Jlibertucci8

Great service always professional and fast. I bought a truck from Mike not even a year ago and my son just made his purchase today. Return customer for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred to Mike Zanchelli by a close friend. He..."

- Krystal

I was referred to Mike Zanchelli by a close friend. He was very helpful in my purchase of my Chevrolet equinox. Made my frist dealership car experience stress free, pleasant. I would definitely recommend Mike to my friends and family for their car buying needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, easy going. Made buying the truck less..."

- Tomsbeast87

Great service, easy going. Made buying the truck less stressful. Got what I wanted. Helpful staff finding what I wanted in a truck. Looking forward to more business in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dewin DeJesus, Paolo Albanese

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The FIRST dealership experience I’ve loved!!!! Anthony..."

- jeremy

The FIRST dealership experience I’ve loved!!!! Anthony & Mike are the best, most attentive, very honest and up front sales people around : ))) 5 stars all day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mike was super helpful during my car purchase. He very..."

- OliviaF

Mike was super helpful during my car purchase. He very diligently answered all my questions and concerns, and even extended a discount. Very excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was amazing to work with in the purchase of my first..."

- nataliemmartin2

Mike was amazing to work with in the purchase of my first car. He was clear, explained the process thoroughly and made the experience pleasant and exciting. If you are looking for a car, please do yourself a favor and contact Mike! It's so much easier to work with someone who genuinely enjoys what they do and I could tell Mike does. 10/10 service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Messick, Bryan Sarafin

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Mike Z in purchasing our used 2018 Chevy..."

- Chia915

We worked with Mike Z in purchasing our used 2018 Chevy Silverado (basically like new to me as it has around 30,000 miles and was previously leased), and with Jackie on understanding the car once we purchased it. Nothing but great things to say about the buying process. I asked for something in a specific range and we looked at what I asked for and that’s important to me. We were never pressured to buy one truck over another and that’s also important to us. We took 3 test drives! Mike Z. made the process easy and transparent and that’s what we needed. After we purchased the car Jackie came out and not only made us feel just as welcomed, but also showed us literally everything in the car we wanted to know. We left still not having any questions. 10/10 customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HUGE shout out to mike ! He helped me find my dream truck..."

- Sarajean

HUGE shout out to mike ! He helped me find my dream truck & had me in it in less than 3 hours! Detailed & everything ! I couldn’t be happier. Best dealership I’ve ever purchased from! Thank you again mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $17,250

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,250

used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $17,000

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$17,000

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,000

2018 Subaru Forester

$19,000

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,000

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,000

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,250

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,250

used 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $19,000

2017 Buick Envision

$19,000