About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Zanchelli.
Mike Zanchelli
Mike Zanchelli, Sales & Leasing Consultant, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Mike Zanchelli

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

My name is Mike and I wanna help you get into a new or used vehicle. My goal is to provide the best overall customer experience possible. I have been in the business for 3 years, and prior I was a Sales Manager for a Multi Million dollar Retail Store for 10+ years. I feel working with the public has helped me understand what the consumers needs are, and I look forward to working with you. I currently reside in Troy, Ny with my dog Odell. Some of my hobbies include Retro Video gaming, recreational sports leagues, and watching my Giants, Yankees, Knicks, and Rangers. I hope to work with you soon!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Vehicle Purchase & Leasing

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Mike Zanchelli

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Zanchelli is the Real Deal!"

- Eric Stockholm

My wife and I visited several dealerships prior to going to DePaula. We were exhausted & tired of the process. Mike came out promptly as we arrived to the lot. He offered his assistance with a professional manner. His style was no pressure & really seemed to have our best interest in mind. The entire experience put my wife & I at ease. Mike made sure to give my wife & I our space to talk alone, but was readily available when we needed him. His knowledge of the vehicles was excellent. The actual negotiation process (usually our least favorite part) was quick & the offer was exactly what my wife & I were hoping for. As a bonus, he had a great way with our 3 year old & kept him entertained at times when we needed the assistance. We couldn't be happier with our new Jeep. We'd recommend Mike to anyone looking for a no-pressure, relaxed & enjoyable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Eric thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience! We are elated to hear that Mike was able to make your experience a stress free one! We look forward to seeing you and YOUR new Jeep again soon for oil changes and any other maintenance needs! Welcome to the DePaula Chevrolet Family, we truly appreciate your business.

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and stress free"

- AdalynBelle

This was an awesome car-buying experience. I needed a new car unexpectedly and Mike and his team helped me find a great car for a great price. Mike has an open-line of communication and makes sure to answer every question. He assists all the way to helping you sync your phone to your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're thrilled to read you had a great car-buying experience with Mike. Thanks for choosing us as your go-to dealership!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t be better! "

- Caitlinabby

I bought a 2015 Jeep at the used lot. I found the Jeep on a Friday and bought it the next day. Everyone I worked with was simply amazing and very helpful. I reccomend this place for anyone. Nick, Michael and Dimitri were far and above any other places I have worked with. Many thanks to them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Kolomiets, Nick Cordi

Mar 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your Jeep! We're glad you had a fantastic experience with Dimitri, Mike, and Nick at the dealership! We hope to work with you again in the future.

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Troutster

Mike was a great salesperson didn't try to sell me over my budget and made everything so easy switching things over to the new car .. will defiently be back when it's time for a new car .. thank you Mike!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had a great experience with Mike. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review, we appreciate it!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Silverado"

- Rh749747

A while back I purchased a 2014 chevy Silverado LT crew cab from Mike Zanchelli. Mike made sure I got through the experience with no headaches and made it as painless as possible. He was up front with all of the numbers and got me top dollar for my trade in. The vehicle was everything Mike described it to me as and I couldn't be more happy with the decision to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had a fantastic experience with Mike here at the dealership. Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback!

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car purchase ever!"

- Riss

I was a first time buyer and for something that can seem so stressful I couldn’t have had an easier experience, all thanks to the hard work of Mike and the Depaula staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad your first-time car-buying experience was a fantastic one. Thanks for your feedback about Mike and for choosing DePaula Chevrolet!

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly knowledgeable goes the extra mile for you"

- Sales guys mom

Our experience was trouble free and all the people who made our car sale were curtious and very informative was very happy with Depaula and the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had a great experience with the staff at the dealership! Thank you for choosing DePaula Chevrolet!

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure sale"

- Shawn

Best sales experience I have had at any dealership. Mike z. Was very professional kept us informed every step of the way and stayed past his normal working hours to deliver our car to us. Will definitely buy another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review of Mike! We're glad you had a great experience and cannot wait to work with you in the future.

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Mike for easiest car buying ever!"

- SherleS

The best car buying experience I ever had. Walked in Monday night, described what I wanted in a vehicle.Mike said he had the car for us and showed us the Chevy Cruze. We bought it, it was the perfect car for us. Thank you, Mike! No pressure sales from anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review! We're glad you found your perfect car with Mike.

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Searching for the unicorn"

- Unicorn

I had been looking for a specific truck. Went to about 13 other dealerships looking for this "unicorn" truck. Mike was great to deal with and was very helpful with the purchase. Found the truck wensday, drove it home Friday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you found the truck you were looking for with Mike. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (646 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$54,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$60,500

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,250