Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mikhael Thompson
Mikhael Thompson at Hollywood Kia
Refer Me

Mikhael Thompson

MThompson@hollywoodkia.motosnap.com

Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews
5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Mikhael Thompson

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd time back in within the year not by..."

- CHRISTINEGIRGENTI Verified Customer

This is my 2nd time back in within the year not by choice, Mike the Car Guru is your man, amazing service. Friendly, not pushy, and makes it all possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Loszynski

Sep 09, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much, Christine, for choosing Hollywood Kia, again! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good speed during the sale process. Everybody new what..."

- MARCO.MARQUEZRIV Verified Customer

Good speed during the sale process. Everybody new what were they doing. Also they were very friendly and and attentive. I will recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton

Jul 28, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Marco, Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hollywood KIA was a fantastic dealership. Friendly..."

- HECTOR_UR Verified Customer

Hollywood KIA was a fantastic dealership. Friendly employees and clean facilities. Mikhael Thompson was very helpful with finding me the right car. Explained the features and let me test drive a few models to see what fit for me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Ruiz

Jun 05, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Hector! We are thrilled that Mikhael had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Thompson qas very helpful and his customer service..."

- CAROLINEVOBAS Verified Customer

Mike Thompson qas very helpful and his customer service was excellent ... Excelleny seller, beautiful cars for sale. Mike Thompson qas very helpful and his customer service was excellent ... Excelleny seller, beautiful cars for sal

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad that Mikhael was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new purchase, Caroline! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I ever had! Mike was wondering..."

- BZABRIC Verified Customer

Best car buying experience I ever had! Mike was wondering and went above and beyond to make sure I got the exact vehicle I wanted. I will definitely be recommending family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton

Apr 28, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Mike, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service when getting a new car. The price fit my..."

- MELI_SALDA Verified Customer

Great service when getting a new car. The price fit my budget perfectly and I am very happy with my new car. Great Job with the cleanliness as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Cordoba

Apr 10, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Meli! We're happy to hear you're pleased with our prices and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walking to the showroom welcomed by Mike. Super..."

- COTINOSTEVE Verified Customer

Walking to the showroom welcomed by Mike. Super salesperson,demonstrating all options,fast service and delivered at home. Next day he ask if satisfied.Superb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton

Apr 04, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Mike was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best dealership..... I would recommend to all my..."

- RIVERA.JESSICA305 Verified Customer

The Best dealership..... I would recommend to all my friends looking for a car. Thanks again for always looking out. Love my new car Kia Soul

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton

Mar 18, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this great five-star review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here with us. Congratulations on your new Kia Soul, Jessica! Thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Process was good and easy. No haggle necessary and a good..."

- MIMI_B_1999 Verified Customer

Process was good and easy. No haggle necessary and a good deal at the end of the day. Staff was the best part, everyone was super nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector N. Silvestre

Jan 12, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Hollywood Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Michael was amazing and Sean super, both when it comes to..."

- NANCY28 Verified Customer

Michael was amazing and Sean super, both when it comes to customer service. I felt as if they went above and beyond. Thank you very much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Emanuel, Michael Boudreaux II, Sabine Cedor , The gentlemen that assisted me with transferring my car insurance was great!

Oct 21, 2020

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you, Nancy, for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that both Michael and Sean were fantastic. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,200
2020 Kia Forte
used
White exterior
FWD
used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $10,991
2012 Toyota Corolla
used
Sandy Beach Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,791
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $24,991
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Soul Red exterior
RWD
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,991
2019 Kia Optima
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,999
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
RWD