About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Miles Patterson.
Miles Patterson
Miles Patterson, Sales, Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Miles Patterson

Sales

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1245 Old Griffin Road
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

Hi, I'm Miles. I'm a Proud Father of two whos number one goal is taking care of my family. I recently started here and I can't wait to help you by giving you A+ Service. I started in August and look forward to meeting as many people as I can.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Miles Patterson

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Vehicle Purchasing Experience To Date"

- t-mo1

In September 2018, I KNEW what I wanted; I just had to find it. I did my homework and shortlisted what I wanted to test drive: a JK, a JL, soft-top and hard-top on each. I visited another local dealer and made a few comparison test drives, including the V6 and the turbo; however, they did not have a large inventory of Wranglers. I drove to Paulding CDJR, knowing their inventory was MUCH larger, only to LOOK. Paulding CDJR had such an extensive inventory, that I found two vehicles I wanted to study further. As it was late in the day on a Sunday, I returned the next day to test drive a few. I liked the JK with the Willys package, and I loved the power of the JL. When I told Miles I wanted one like this (JL) that looks like that (JK Willys), he said "we can do that!" I thought I knew a good amount of information about the Wrangler, but one very important piece of information was still lacking: I wanted a 2-door Sahara. Well, Miles informed me that the 2018 JL Sahara was only available in the Unlimited. (This was only the first of vital info that Miles was able to tell me.) My wife and I are repeat customers to the brands and dealer, with my 2008 Ram BigHorn being purchased from the former Dallas Dodge and my wife's van being a Chrysler. We had already decided to purchase a new vehicle within the next few months. I continued my homework and research, and took the family to see the options. Wednesday before Thanksgiving 2018, I went back in and custom-ordered my 2019 JL 2-door Sport S from Miles and Chris. I was told the build would be complete by the end of January 2019 or sooner. Hoping for an early Christmas, I was eager to get the call upon delivery. That call did come, and I drove it home Christmas Eve! (I had dealer-installed options that were completed in 1 day after Christmas. - Kudos to the Service Department also!) We have purchased several vehicles over the past 25 years. This was by far the best vehicle purchasing experience to date. Everyone was knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. I had multiple questions throughout the process, since I was custom-ordering, and Miles was able to answer every one. I highly recommend Paulding CDJR. Ask for Miles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Leaphart

Jan 02, 2019

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

Jan 02, 2019

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the recommendation! We are thrilled to hear that Miles was able to do such a great job! Thank you for you and your wife's repeated business and we hope you enjoy the new custom Sport S! We look forward to seeing you again!

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond great experience with miles!! "

- Cvirgile18

Helped me out get a new car it was great I’m beyond glad he was nice respectful and got me in a car thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job.

Dec 17, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! Miles and the rest of our staff thoroughly enjoyed working with you and we can't wait to do business with you again in the future!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most amazing car shopping experience yet!"

- Mattheu Segura

As new customers at Paulding Dodge Jeep Ram, my wife and I are beyond happy with our brand new 2019 Jeep Cherokee! With that being said our salesperson Miles Patterson went above and beyond to satisfy our needs! Miles is extremely knowledgeable with the vehicles at this location. He answered every single one of our questions we threw at him from bumper to bumper, including details under the hood! We couldn’t have asked for a better salesperson at this particular location! Miles gave us a FANTASTIC price on this Jeep including brand new 19 inch rims, tint for the whole vehicle, as well as remote start that is NOT initially included in the vehicle. I also want to say the customer service throughout the whole building is phenomenal including Dalia M and Cheryl, whom we were greeted by when we first arrived to Trisha who kept us very satisfied when we needed a loaner car while ours was in the shop. The service parts manager was also extremely helpful with any concerns or questions we had. Our finance manager Aaron G. definitely kept us laughing the entire time and took care of us by giving us the BEST protection from bumper to bumper that we could afford for our 2019 Jeep. I met the owner of the Paulding Dodge Jeep Ram only one time but was definitely impressed with his energy and the surrounding staff! My wife and I will be looking forward to our next purchase at the Paulding Dodge Jeep Ram on 1245 Old Griffin Rd, Dallas Ga. Everyone treated us like family and we greatly appreciate that. We couldn’t be more pleased with our overall experience! Thank you everyone Mattheu & Empress Segura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lloret, Aaron Guyton, Danny Pompa, Stephen Garnett , Dalia M , Cheryl , Trisha, Service Manager

Dec 20, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Mattheu, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

Dec 17, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much, Mattheu! We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with Miles and the rest of our staff. We hope you and your wife are still enjoying your 2019 Jeep Cherokee and we can't wait to work with you again in the future!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership in ga. And Miles Patterson the best car "

- Vickiebecker

How could u not give them a high rating They are t he best caring even after you purchase simply marvelous.I will always come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Wiliis, Joseph Epperson

Oct 26, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know that we keep creating a positive experience for you at our dealership. We look forward to seeing you the next time you stop by.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I get to finally go off road!!"

- Gerilokuta

My son and I went to Paulding County Jeep with one goal in mind and that was to buy the bright green Renegade they were showing in stock. I was greeted in the parking lot by Stephen Garnett and off we went. Miles eventually teamed up with Stephen to find us the vehicle I wanted as the one in stock was out as a loaner . We were able to test drive another at off site lot and got to go on my first off road experience getting out on the road. The test drive was very easy going and comfortable in conversation. We found another bright green vehicle In Tennessee and made the deal after some negotiation. Miles and Stephen went to get my vehicle and personally bring it to Paulding County for me! The car was ready a couple days later and I could not be happier with the vehicle, the customer service dept. and the professionalism of Stephen Garnett and Miles Patterson. Both are a valuable asset to the dealership . Go see them for your next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Garnett , Trish Robbins

Oct 17, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great rating and feedback! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with Stephen and Miles. We pride ourselves on our knowledgeable and helpful staff members and we are delighted to hear that they provided a great car buying experience for you. We’re happy to help with any future car or service needs you may have, and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

Oct 15, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great rating and feedback! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with Stephen and Miles. We pride ourselves on our knowledgeable and helpful staff members and we are delighted to hear that they provided a great car buying experience for you. We’re happy to help with any future car or service needs you may have, and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (765 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,575

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,060

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$49,911

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,307

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,111

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,307

2018 Dodge Challenger

$30,669

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,640