Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Miles Patterson.
Miles Patterson
Miles Patterson at Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Miles Patterson

Sales

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1245 Old Griffin Road
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

Hi, I'm Miles. I'm a Proud Father of two, whos number one goal is taking care of my family. I recently started here and I can't wait to help you by giving you A+ Service. I look forward to meeting as many people as I can.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Miles Patterson

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- mervinmiles Verified Customer

Because they did everything to make me feel good about the product. They explained All of details about the car. I wish the paperwork could be done a little faster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Mervin, thank you; we appreciate your positive feedback! We will do our best to improve our speed of service moving forward. If there is anything else we may do to assist you, please do not hesitate to reach out!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership "

- tburns97 Verified Customer

Excellent service from top to bottom. I would recommend these people to anyone looking for a great experience with buying a new car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2019

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! We hope to see you again soon!

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Brussell2sprout Verified Customer

Love my new vehicle! The staff was very friendly & knowledgeable! Just bought my 2nd Jeep product from them. Miles was very patient with all my questions!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Routine maintenance "

- dstinsley2000 Verified Customer

Great service, clean dealership , willing to help and assist in all forms or needs that the customer can experience while bring their vehicle in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2019

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, we're happy you have found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well did wait for way to long to get the car I wanted to buy"

- KARYLZIMMERMAN Verified Customer

No happy that when you have a disability sticker but all there cars they sell are parked In the disability parking that annoyed me big time an it’s against the law so plz fix that. An they made me wait way to long for a car that was in Atlanta an it took 5 hours to get to the dealership. An the lunch bill for 27.00 where they told me to go briar patch so still waiting for a check to be mailed to me for that amount. An a lot of ppl sitting around not doing anything is not good business but over all I would come back to buy again an hopefully you can take car of the parking for disability ppl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Guyton , Craig / he seemed to just push me on for someone else to help me but I did wait to long an ppl did not seem to know what they were doing????

Nov 20, 2019

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re very sorry that you had this experience. Your satisfaction is our top priority and your feedback allows us to make improvements to our processes and train our staff. Please contact us at (770) 443-2277 to share more details about your visit so we can make things right.

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and Easy"

- pking911 Verified Customer

Smooth and easy. no pressure to buy. reworked deal to get the numbers i needed. If you are looking for a deal, stop on buy and ask for Miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job.

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Natashia Verified Customer

This dealer has the best service when it comes to showing you the car you are looking for and answering your questions. Miles did a great job taking care of our needs. We ended up getting a new 2020 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus and could not be happier. I totally recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Pompa

Nov 10, 2019

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"awesome"

- Tony Verified Customer

Great, fast, friendly, quality of service is great and very helpful, quick, easy, close to home, very efficient, try’s to unders and connect with customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Tony, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We hope to see you soon!

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- jeff Verified Customer

Nice dealership,friendly and knowledgeable sales staff, plenty of inventory. No hard sell, listened to what we wanted,willing to negotiate. A complete 180 from the old Dallas dodge dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Jeff, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for your automotive needs!

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"went out of there way to help me!!!!"

- thomas jones

Got what i wanted and everything was very efficient. Will recommend others to buy and service automobiles at dealership. Miles,sam and danny was very respectful and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Pompa, Sam Meeks

Oct 03, 2019

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

New 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $43,197

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$43,197

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,690

2019 Ram 1500

$52,690

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $43,425

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$43,425

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,039

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,039

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,207

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,207

New 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $55,000

2018 Ram 2500

$55,000

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $31,901

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,901

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $23,121

2019 Ram 1500

$23,121