Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Miles Price.
Miles Price
Miles Price at Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
Refer Me
5.0

Miles Price

Sales Professional

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

20 Reviews of Miles Price

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Ferman after countless disappointments in..."

- CaesarX-5

I went to Ferman after countless disappointments in Brandon and Tallahassee. I had a price and mileage I needed to stay under, and a few bells and whistles I needed. I told Miles what I was looking for, and went to lunch. When I came back, my Soul Red Metallic CX-5, was waiting for me. Miles was patient, professional, and doted on me. Wouldn't even let me get up to get water. Make sure y'all keep Miles on the payroll, he's a great employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although we found every employee to be friendly and..."

- rustyc25 Verified Customer

Although we found every employee to be friendly and helpful, we were overwhelmed and exhausted by the paperwork to complete the transaction. Couldn't this function be more computerized?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tansel Erten

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miles was easy to work with and assisted throughout the..."

- RFBMONEY

Miles was easy to work with and assisted throughout the process. I I I I I I I I I I I I I I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure deal for a new Trailblazer. Everything went..."

- ems

No pressure deal for a new Trailblazer. Everything went smoothly without any problems and a price I felt was fair. I will not hesitate to recommend Ferman to friends.and neighbors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracey Pendino

Mar 02, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating.. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to Ferman late Saturday. Miles was great to work..."

- Mrssclark

Went to Ferman late Saturday. Miles was great to work with, he was friendly and professional and made the process smooth even when he had to stay late! Would highly recommend working with him for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Whiting

Mar 02, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating.. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great dealership, the staff was outstanding and..."

- Chrisaveni3

What a great dealership, the staff was outstanding and stayed late to make the deal. Miles was great to work with very professional, I’d buy from them again no question about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tansel Erten

Mar 02, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating.. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Miles Price. I have been driving my new-used..."

- Ed Ramos

Thank you Miles Price. I have been driving my new-used van this week and I couldn’t be happier. Miles found just the right car for me and the right price. Miles was patient, knowledgeable,and professional. I Usually find the car buying experience grueling but with Mikes is was a pleasure. I will be back to do business with Miles Price in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating.. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miles did a great job from beginning to end. Very happy..."

- randyesponda Verified Customer

Miles did a great job from beginning to end. Very happy with our purchase. Walked us through the different available models and got us a good price on our trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Reth

Mar 02, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating.. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best salesman I've ever worked with. Went..."

- Rbrown

Absolutely the best salesman I've ever worked with. Went above and beyond to handle the ridiculous parameters I gave him to work with. Will be a return customer for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a bad experience with another Ferman location, I..."

- JBrown Verified Customer

After a bad experience with another Ferman location, I begrudgingly decided to give Ferman a second chance and I am so happy that I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Colon, Ron Whiting

Feb 15, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (568 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,895

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$17,895

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,700

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,700

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,740

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,740

new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $26,835

2021 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,835

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,155

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$24,155

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,685

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$23,685