Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Misael Perez.
Misael Perez
Misael Perez at Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha
Refer Me
4.6

Misael Perez | Page 2

Service Advisor

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha

1907 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

62 Reviews of Misael Perez

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far, I have only scheduled an appointment for an oil..."

- WMILLER30 Verified Customer

So far, I have only scheduled an appointment for an oil change. It is early to rate this iupcoming service, but previuos service jobs were GREAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Majeske, Jim Piscitello

Jan 05, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing!

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Misael was very welcoming and the team here always..."

- kdogstringer Verified Customer

Misael was very welcoming and the team here always provides timely, affordable service. The dealership is very welcoming and trustworthy. Will continue doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for your review!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt and great service. Would recommend to anyone..."

- Aarlenusa Verified Customer

Prompt and great service. Would recommend to anyone looking for GMC or Buick. Employees are friendly and you do not have to wait for assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are happy you had a positive experience with our team!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All staff that we came in contact with during our car..."

- Erin

All staff that we came in contact with during our car purchasing experience were wonderful! They all had a smile on their face (under their masks) and were more than happy to help answer questions. We also didn’t feel attacked when we walked through the doors to look at cars either. They were respectful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Erin - we are happy you enjoyed your experience with us! We're always happy to help if you have any questions in the future!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service during my recent visit. Services provided..."

- JMCOONEY1 Verified Customer

Great service during my recent visit. Services provided were as requested and provided on a timely basis.I will have future services provided by Boucher Buick/GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We look forward to your next visit!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole Team in the service Department was great! Also..."

- sbuffalo Verified Customer

The whole Team in the service Department was great! Also it was my first time using the shuttle and Jeff was also very helpful Thanks to the whole team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Piscitello, Reggie Tobias

Nov 10, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone took great care of me as always. . they even..."

- LOUIEMANAGER Verified Customer

Everyone took great care of me as always. . they even went the extra mile in finding a tire recall that I wasn't aware of. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Piscitello, Reggie Tobias

Nov 10, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

It was our pleasure, Louie!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service people were friendly had a driver pick me up..."

- SALLYMANE Verified Customer

Service people were friendly had a driver pick me up from work to pick up my vehicle Aj. Very nice. I think they fixed the problem that was wrong in a prompt manor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are glad you were satisfied with your visit, Sally!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. I had to have some work done on my car..."

- DAYNAMILLER75 Verified Customer

Great service. I had to have some work done on my car and even though there was a wait, it was still a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Dayna - thank you for sharing! Please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything else we can help you with!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timely service, greeted nicely, helped figure out a plan,..."

- MKUEHTBECKER Verified Customer

Timely service, greeted nicely, helped figure out a plan, contacted me with updated plan. Only disappointment is how short batteries life expectencies are and how much they have gone up in price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We appreciate your feedback and review.

11 - 20 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,998

2018 Ram 1500

$42,998

used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $68,997

2020 GMC Yukon

$68,997

used 2018 Ford Taurus car, priced at $19,995

2018 Ford Taurus

$19,995

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,995

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$48,995

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,050

2021 GMC Acadia

$33,050

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $72,985

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$72,985