Misha Andrews
Misha Andrews at Heritage Subaru Catonsville
Refer Me

Misha Andrews

F&I Manager

Heritage Subaru Catonsville

6624 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews
5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Misha Andrews

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 4 cars with Ms. May. She knows what she is doing, kind, considerate and knowledgeable. She makes the experience personal. Thank you! More

by Julieb1967
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris

Sep 20, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Musa was an excellent salesman at Subaru heritage. He guided us to the best car I could imagine, never pushy, so personable and an enjoyable experience. We laughed, had a great time and I left feeling More

by morgan.harbosky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moussa Sirleaf

Jun 02, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi Morgan, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

May was an excellent sales person! She gave us a great deal for the Subaru we wanted. The color, features, and style were what we wanted. May was patient with our schedule and answered More

by Crazycar.Cindy17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris, Bryan Engle

Apr 22, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and inventory Our sale “lady “ was excellent Really took her time to answer my wife’s questions. More

by migalegab
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris

Apr 06, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third car I’ve bought from May. I appreciate her because of her professional knowledge and how responsive she is to her customers’ needs. Thanks May! More

by Mike P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris

Mar 25, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi Mike, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with May who was amazing! Very knowledgeable, very professional, and all around great. I went in for a test drive and came home with a new car! I am very satisfied with my pur More

by Feliciathoward
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris, Kenny Booth

Mar 10, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an awesome car buying experience. Very transparent, personable, and fun all while maintaining professionalism. We had the pleasure of working with Melvin who was knowledgeable from th More

by kkingvs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Bagby, Inam Islam

Feb 23, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to thank Inam Islam for all his help putting our sale together. He went out of his way to make it happen. Also I want to say thanks to Will Rich for his help with the sale and going over everything More

by jwrippeon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience, couldn’t be happier with my decision. May was extremely helpful and very pleasant. It made the whole car buying process very easy. More

by C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Being a first-time buyer the experience was easy, uneventful, and satisfying. I would refer Heritage to all of my friends. More

by alw1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris, Melvin Bagby

Feb 01, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,527
2023 Subaru Outback
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,616
2023 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $25,500
2021 Subaru Legacy
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $20,000
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $33,900
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $32,000
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive