Misty Clark
Misty Clark at Criswell Ford of Woodstock
Refer Me

Misty Clark

Service Advisor mclark@criswellauto.com

Criswell Ford of Woodstock

430 Hoover Rd
Woodstock, VA 22664

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews

Service Advisor 540-689-0224 mclark@criswellauto.com

not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Misty Clark

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Misty has been my sales representative since she started at Criswell. She is super helpful and will always go the extra mile to make sure her customers are satisfied More

by mikecrabill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Neff

Jan 11, 2022

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thanks for sharing this positive feedback! It's rewarding to know that you can rely on our staff to provide excellent customer service each time you visit Criswell Ford. We value the opportunity to work with you and look forward to your next visit with us.

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim will make sure your needs are met. He is wonderful to work with and very knowledgable. More

by Ford Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Neff

Jun 29, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thank you so much for sharing these encouraging comments about our staff and your recent experience at Criswell Ford! We welcome you to give us a call or stop by if we can be of further assistance.

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

25 words not need. Misty provides above and beyond customer service. She exemplifies what customer service should be. No need to say more than that. More

by Pitt
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Customer satisfaction is important to us, and it's great to see you were completely satisfied with the outstanding service you received at Criswell Ford. We hope to be of assistance with any of your future automotive needs.

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased to have a ford dealership in town. Since 1964 every car I have owned was bought ( expect for the current one) at Muhlenburg Motors. I wish Criswell ford of woodstock every success. More

by sancof2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Neff

Jul 21, 2020

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thank you so much for your best wishes and kind words for our team! We look forward to working with you again the next time you are in for a visit!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service. Would recommend Criswell Ford to everyone. Misty and Tim were awesome to work with. I had my oil changed, and my tires rotated. More

by tomross67
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Neff

Jul 21, 2020

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a recommendation worthy experience with our team! Thank you for taking the time to post this positive review!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,550
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,465
2022 Ford F-150
new
Silver Metallic exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $29,249
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $44,495
2020 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $46,718
2022 Ford Edge
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,080
2022 Ford F-150
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive