Mitch Poole
Mitch Poole at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Mitch Poole | Page 21

Service Advisor

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2054 US-441
Dublin, GA 31021

Contact Me
5.0
217 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RAM Expert, Jeep Expert, UConnect Expert, MOPAR Expert

5.0

217 Reviews

Write a Review

217 Reviews of Mitch Poole

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest sale i have ever gone threw. This was a great experience by far. I came in told them what i wanted and the sales rep kenney snelgrove took it and ran with it. He knew exactly what More

by Rebekah04
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good friendly staff I love this place comfortable waiting area with good coffee. The staff is very professional and the business is well organized.I will return to this More

by tonyapinkney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people which a smile Good people nice waiting room friendly people. When I pull up at service department there always people with a big smile can we help you More

by TIMOTHYBONNER75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mitch is awesome My free oil change expired by about 10 days and I was unaware. Mitch worked with me on that and gave it to me. he also helped me out with some other i More

by hbennett0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent had a recall worked, excellent service. clean service department. well trained people that care for the customer. I recommend this dealership to ot More

by dcforster
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

Outstanding recall service Great job, and even better people! Had togo go in for recall and not the dealer I got the truck from. Great new dealer way better than last one. More

by TABLERFIRE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Wright

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

The service team was great. The servicemen were very professional and wonderful about touching base with me in several occasions to let me know how far along in the process they More

by TONISPIRES
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vehicle Maintenance Great communication and service! Mitch went above and beyond to make sure that the recall on my vehicle was taken care of. He was very courteous, and More

by RRANCH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recall I had to take our Jeep Grand Cherokee in for a recall. I scheduled an appointment for 1:30 pm. They were ready when I got there. Jamie is very profess More

by MDYOUNG50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Took less time for door to be fixed than originally told when I took the truck in the day before boats were there when I showed up. Would be grea More

by GASHOE1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
201 - 210 of 217 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,135
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $48,987
2021 Dodge Challenger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,535
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,535
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,787
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $18,887
2015 Jeep Wrangler
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive