About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mitch Sperling.
Mitch Sperling
Mitch Sperling, Service Advisor-Ford Master Certified, Larson Ford
not yet rated

Mitch Sperling

Service Advisor-Ford Master Certified

Larson Ford

1150 Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Mitch Sperling

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Sean!"

- Ashley

I’m super busy. Sean was able to work around my schedule to give me the best. Down to earth, and just an all around pleasure. So happy I stopped by to check out what is now my 2011 Ford Edge that day. Thanks Sean and the whole Larson Ford Team. I’ll be seeing you for future purchases for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Edwing

Aug 03, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We're glad Sean was able to work around your schedule! Enjoy your new Ford Edge!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure visiting this place"

- SBruno

From the first time I visited Larson Ford to every visit after, the people are truly pleasant and make you feel welcome and are always helpful. Robert Barranger is by far that best sales person I have worked with at any dealership. I would not change dealers or work with anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert F. Barranger Jr.

May 31, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again soon!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"CAUTIOUSLY PLEASED."

- andrew 80

AFTER OWNING A 2005 ESCAPE, I AM VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE IMPROVEMENTS IN THE 2018 ESCAPE. THE SIDE WINDOWS ARE SECURE, DO NO VIBRATE, AND MAKE FOR A QUIET INTERIOR. THE ROAD NOISE HAS BEEN REDUCED DRAMATICALLY. THE TINNY SOUND OF THE DOORS CLOSING IS NONEXISTENT. THE DESIGN IS EXCEPTIONAL. HOWEVER, HAVING HAD OIL LEAK PROBLEMS WITH TWO PREVIOUS FORDS (THE ESCAPE AND EXPLORER) , I AM HOPING THAT THE SEALS IN THE ENGINE HAVE ALSO IMPROVED AND ARE MUCH MORE DURABLE. AS YOU ARE AWARE SUCH REPAIRS ARE VERY EXPENSIVE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Andrew, we are happy to hear that you are satisfied with the new Ford Escape! Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions you may have, and enjoy your new vehicle!

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"20+ Vehicles Delivered Since 1996"

- Tom G

The duration of our relationship with the team at Larson coupled with the number of vehicles purchased or leased speaks volumes to how we feel about this establishment. That relationship will continue as our three children set out to make their first vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Larson , Tim Pellicano, Capt. Ron Hrank , Tracy Black

Dec 20, 2017

Larson Ford responded

Thank you so much Tom! We really appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time and leaving this review. We look forward to seeing you and your family in the future!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2013 Ford F-150

N/A

2013 Ford Escape

$36,415

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,590

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,315

2018 Ford Edge

$46,310

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,715

2018 Ford Edge

$46,310

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,715