Mitch Van Cleave
Mitch Van Cleave at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai
Refer Me

Mitch Van Cleave | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai

7101 E Washington St
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me
4.9
26 Reviews
4.9

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Mitch Van Cleave

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mitch was awesome, really knowledgeable about the Genesis brand I absolutely love mine! Jason and Chris were really friendly and helped me every step of the way. More

by Alc93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker , Chris Kimbro

Apr 04, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Convenient, in my neighborhood. Everyone was exceptionally courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. No one treated me as less than or as having less knowledge because I was a woman a More

by ANGIEMATTH1956
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker

Mar 28, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Open communication with all questions answered. Very professional staff that went above and beyond to help out. More

by williamaorr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker, Zack Wilbur

Mar 11, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

William, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe, Mitch and Zeph were great in helping us with the purchasing of the car. More

by DION_BELLAMY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Garry, Jason Parker , Zeph Boand

Feb 15, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much, Dion, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got exactly what I was looking for! Mitch showed me MY Santa Fe… and was patient with every button question I had. Ryan and Chris were great, personable and friendly staff! More

by Alc2193
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Stevenson, Chris Kimbro

Jan 31, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much, for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Mitch, Ryan, and Chris had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai!

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service, knowledgeable friendly staff. I would highly recommend them. They kept me continuously informed as they fixed my car and had me in and out of there very quickly! More

by gmiller9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Miller, Nick Butler, Stan Moore, Jason Parker, Juan Ortega , Ryan Hayes, Chris Kimbro, Kohlin Miller, John Swanson

Jan 26, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai.

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience dealing with our salesman and the management! Even when they were having to deal with a not so kind customer. More

by LAMANLEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was delightful in the car buying process. Great Service and a very Knowledgable staff. More

by FLH21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kimbro, Ryan Stevenson

Dec 20, 2021

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai are glad to have you as a customer.

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m always happy with my experience at Bob Rorhmans. They are always helpful and courteous. Mitch did a great job talking me through my purchase and was very helpful! More

by J.J.BENNETT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker

Dec 17, 2021

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Mitch and our team! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai.

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is amazing. I had to drive from Lakeville Indiana to find these great people and a magnificent deal. Thank you Eric .. you're the best. More

by sharonsheely14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Miller, Nick Butler, Stan Moore, Juan Ortega , Jarmell Graves, Ryan Hayes, Kohlin Miller, Jefrie Polanco, Eric Sherman

Dec 06, 2021

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Here at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, Sharon, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

11 - 20 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,114
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,458
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $30,218
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,677
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,680
2022 Buick Encore GX
used
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $33,549
2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
used
Polar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive