Mitch Van Cleave
Mitch Van Cleave at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai
Refer Me

Mitch Van Cleave | Page 3

Sales Consultant

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai

7101 E Washington St
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me
4.9
24 Reviews
4.9

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Mitch Van Cleave

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I worked with to purchase my car was extremely helpful and friendly. My salesman Mitch did at excellent job getting the best price for my new Kona. More

by richardsont859
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeph Boand, Jason Parker

Oct 28, 2021

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Mitch had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Kona, and we thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai!

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alright y’all, let me just get down to it. I contacted this dealership because I found a BEAUTIFUL 2018 Chevy equinox that had everything I wanted. The day before I was scheduled to go in, it sold. The ma More

by Lindsay Freudenstein
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your Jeep Cherokee Latitude, Lindsay! It's great to hear that Mitch was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five-star rating. Thanks again for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai!

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On Monday I received my settlement check so I went up to the dealership. I met the staff at the dealership I was introduced to a salesman name Mitch who help me with the approval process. I test drove More

by DARRELLABROOKS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Garry, Chris Kimbro , Ryan Hayes, Adam Wagner

Oct 15, 2021

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was skeptical coming here because I haven’t had the best luck with getting a car at other dealerships. I came in slept and walked out a believer . They make things happen and will work hard for your More

by Tierra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeph Boand, Chris Kimbro

Oct 05, 2021

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Zeph, Mitch and our team here at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai!

3
21 - 24 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $30,218
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,474
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,818
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $39,551
2019 Genesis G80
used
Victoria Black exterior
Automatic
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,677
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,009
2022 Buick Encore GX
used
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive