Nick Butler
Nick Butler at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai
Refer Me

Nick Butler

Sales Consultant

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai

7101 E Washington St
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me
4.7
39 Reviews

I am very understanding in customer needs versus their wants. I take pride in every deal I am involved in. Customer payment goals are one of the most important factors. If we work a deal, my goal is to be the only salesman you will ever need. Need proof? Come see me and I will show you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Compassion, Understanding, Hyundai and Genesis Certified, Vehicle Knowledge

4.7

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Nick Butler

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was amazing. I had a vehicle in mind weeks before it even arrived. When it finally got there, he immediately went and got the keys to ensure that I would have fir More

by KADYAR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

We are very happy to hear that Nick provided you with such a positive experience! Congrats on your new vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick is a sales professional who understands the customer. He is a marine with a great sales manager who also is a marine, it felt good dealing with people who had integrity, honesty no market value More

by RICK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Garry

Aug 28, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Nick had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Appointment was super easy to book online! Friendly staff and service was quick ! Also appreciate its free! More

by AIMEE.FOSTER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Monroe

Aug 28, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy and stress free experience Nick Butler was a great salesman And we got a great deal! More

by STAVENCALCUTTA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Stevenson

Aug 22, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

We are very happy to hear that Nick provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the first time out of the last 18 vehicles that I have purchased that I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with Bob Rohrman it won’t be the last they have been a pleasure from start to finish More

by JERRYWADDLE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was great to work with. Once I found out the vehicle was available, Nick coordinated everything and I had a deposit on the car done in about 15 minutes. He was extremely re More

by 122viper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Nick and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was very professional and easy going, I would recommend him to others. He even helped me clean out my trade in vehicle. More

by Shorty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Van Cleave

Jun 27, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai are glad to have you as a customer.

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick and the rest of the dealership were very easy going and not pushy! Absolutely loved them. More

by Caitlin3w
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker

Jun 24, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Caitlin. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very good experience buying a car from Bob. The sales person Nick was very knowledgeable about the car I was buying. More

by FREDANDTERRIBOYD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker , Chris Kimbro

Jun 10, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Nick and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and fast work hard to get you approved . Very satisfied customer & highly recommend them ! More

by ANDREAT480
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kimbro, Ryan Stevenson

Jun 08, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai, Andrea, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $34,700
2023 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Phantom Black exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,114
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $30,218
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,593
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Coliseum Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,680
2022 Buick Encore GX
used
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $33,549
2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
used
Polar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive