Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mitchell White.
Mitchell White
Mitchell White at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Mitchell White

Finance Manager

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

62 Reviews of Mitchell White

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very easy to work with and worked very hard..."

- caseyray4487

The staff was very easy to work with and worked very hard to earn my business. They sold me what I wanted and didn’t try to push a lot of extras that I didn’t want. Highly recommended Star for anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Gill, Owen Gartman

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people. Very old and dated facility. Our..."

- BonneVivantes2016 Verified Customer

Very nice people. Very old and dated facility. Our experience started with Hannah who was great! Kept in touch and was very helpful. Jeffery O’Neal was my salesman and he was very personable and accommodating. We would have liked to have gotten a little more on our trade in but in the end we are happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake was very nice and even checked on me the next day..."

- R.HALL1968

Blake was very nice and even checked on me the next day to see if I was satisfied. Mitchell went the extra mile to meet my need. Thanks so much to the staff and Star Chevrolet for everything. 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest purchase I’ve ever made. Blake and Mitchel were..."

- VAUGHN.JOHNSON Verified Customer

Easiest purchase I’ve ever made. Blake and Mitchel were quick and easy to work with. That sums it up, just filling the 25 word minimum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to work with!! Robert is an awesome..."

- Softball Mom Verified Customer

Great dealership to work with!! Robert is an awesome salesperson! I will definitely be going back to Star Chevrolet to get my next vehicle! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Guinn, Robert Easterling

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeffery was fantastic to deal with. Easiest car deal I’ve..."

- Chuckkee

Jeffery was fantastic to deal with. Easiest car deal I’ve ever done. Pleasure dealing with you. I would recommend you to anyone. We are enjoying the car very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Guinn, Jeffrey O'neal

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience, they were polite and quick. They..."

- Laianna Verified Customer

Had a great experience, they were polite and quick. They weren’t pushy at all. I will definitely be using them in the future and recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very awesome staff! Bought a used 2012 Chevy from them..."

- Stacey.white2227

Very awesome staff! Bought a used 2012 Chevy from them and it runs like a well oiled machine. If you need a great used vehicle. Go see Mr. Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not have asked for better service, they worked hard..."

- Jennifer sherman Verified Customer

Could not have asked for better service, they worked hard to make sure everything worked for us! They were super friendly and had a very transparent sales process. Being a first time buyer I was very nervous but they quickly put us at ease. We could not be more grateful for the team at star Chevrolet!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very helpful and pleasant to work with...."

- hicks.dennis1966 Verified Customer

The staff was very helpful and pleasant to work with. The financial department was very knowledgeable. Thus far I am very happy with my pre-owned vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Gartman

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $23,985

2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

$23,985

new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $71,485

2021 Chevrolet Tahoe

$71,485

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,235

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$55,235

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$45,623

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,049

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$52,049

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,390

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$56,390