Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mitzi Mangham
Mitzi Mangham at Bill Utter Ford
Refer Me

Mitzi Mangham

Rental Specialist

Bill Utter Ford

4901 S Interstate 35 E
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me
4.7
12 Reviews
4.7

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Mitzi Mangham

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff! Outstanding service department! Everyone you..."

- Davidwallace45

Great staff! Outstanding service department! Everyone you come in contact with is friendly and professional. I was provided with a detailed explanation of the issue and the work to be performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Morris, Christina Flook

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg has been my advisor for years - on multiple vehicles..."

- rmworkaholic

Greg has been my advisor for years - on multiple vehicles for me and my family - I absolutely have the most faith in what he says

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my first truck from these wonderful people...."

- julesgreagrey Verified Customer

I purchased my first truck from these wonderful people. Everyone was very kind a patient. I will never go anywhere else. All my needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Utter Ford is the only place I buy cars or get my..."

- D&IAhrens Verified Customer

Bill Utter Ford is the only place I buy cars or get my cars repaired. Even everyone in my family goes there, even my in-laws!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hall, Dillon Love, Sharon Moreno

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If anyone will give Bill Utter a chance they will be..."

- CHARLESWHANEY46 Verified Customer

If anyone will give Bill Utter a chance they will be pleasantly surprised with the high level and high quality of Customer Service that is delivered to the customers! Honest, fair, open, and highest in customer value is always the mantra of Bill Utter Ford! I am so thankful that I tried them over 28 years ago because I have found the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class Dealership! I have been looking for a..."

- CHARLESWHANEY46 Verified Customer

First class Dealership! I have been looking for a dealership for years and years that preforms at every level from new and used cars sales, to service, to aftermarket offerings and continued support on your automobile and I finally came across Bill Utter Ford! I can not say enough good things about this dealership! I can comment of a lifetime of disappointments in other dealerships! From Chevy to others they always fail to meet quality standards in Customer Sales, Service, and Aftermarket offerings and Body Shop while Bill Utter meets and exceeds all expectations by far! And when I say by far I am talking about a forward looking Dealership the is not just concerned with a Sale but follows through with a lifetime commitment to customer service and support! I have a Ford Edge, 2013 model that I would not hesitate to take across country on an extended road trip and it has about 130,000 miles on it BUT it has always had the Ford Quality Care that is delivered by Bill Utter Ford to back it up! Way to go Bill Utter Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, fair price and got my car done in a timely..."

- Smiz 14 Verified Customer

Great Service, fair price and got my car done in a timely manner . Asked for the works package but they forgot to rotate my tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service and the staff is friendly and very..."

- jamespettet10 Verified Customer

Always great service and the staff is friendly and very upfront about everything. I have recently purchased a vehicle here and the staff was also great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Constancio

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with everyone we worked with at the..."

- sandymiller15 Verified Customer

Great experience with everyone we worked with at the dealership. They were helpful, to the point and didn’t give me the run around. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, very responsive and great communication..."

- pat.diomede Verified Customer

Great service, very responsive and great communication during the entire process. Greeted just as I pulled up in the garage. Mitzi and Mike were awesome to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,188
2021 Ford Explorer
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $51,888
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,888
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,388
2021 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $30,888
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,888
2021 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD