Mo Afzal
Mo Afzal at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Mo Afzal

Toyota Product Specialist

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
4.9
79 Reviews
4.9

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Mo Afzal

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service entrance for customers is very poorly designed-awkward . Where do you do once you enter??? People stacked up not comfortable. More

by BEVERLY.HAYES
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure

Sep 13, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Beverly. We appreciate your business and our service team looks forward to serving you again soon!

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quite possibly the best dealership experience we've ever had. Mo was attentive, polite, and efficient. Everyone we interacted with was friendly and professional without being salesy in that sleazy slick way More

by MPPC490
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Maher Belkaid

Sep 05, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont are glad to have you as a customer.

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was Warmly welcomed by the GM introduced to salesperson who was very knowledgeable excellent service More

by SJAFRI18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Answered my questions and got me back on the road quickly. Alap was very helpful. More

by CJZIOLKOWSKI
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Brooks, Alex Arana

Aug 18, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been buying cars since pre pandemic, I prefer Mo, he is very knowledgeable More

by HAZARACHICAGO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Mo and our team were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I have ever had when purchasing a car. Grateful for the exceptional staff More

by GINABRIGHAM1
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Syed, Greg Zay

Aug 01, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Gina! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont are glad to have you as a customer.

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership had a great selection of vehicles and priced right. Great and fast service. More

by RKELPSA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time I visit Oakbrook Toyota, the staff is very helpful and very understanding to my needs. Weather it’s service or a tiny problem, they are always available to help. More

by SHEIKHSUMAIRA05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve purchased three vehicles from this dealership and have always found them to be very responsive to customer needs and interests in both sales and service. More

by BLAUTNE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont.

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brought my brand new 2022 Avalon in for a connected services delay/issue. Brian and the service team are always very helpful/knowledgeable. Unfortunately the problem has not been remedied yet because More

by BGF2230
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gedrimas

Jun 22, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new 2022 Avalon! We will share your comments with Brian and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,999
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $41,960
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Celestial Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,999
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $30,786
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $76,999
2022 Toyota Tundra
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,300
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive