Elyza Garcia
Elyza Garcia at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Elyza Garcia

Customer Relations Manager

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
not yet
rated
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Elyza Garcia

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was looking to purchase an AMG they had on the lot. Asked for a detailed video as I'm buying sight unseen from FL. Was connected to their "out-of-state sales expert". Kept me waiting for more than 24h, More

by OutOfStateBuyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 19, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear this. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We would appreciate the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating

Our sales representative Joelson Maldonado was fantastic and kept us updated on our new car and its arrival. He was also very easy to work with when deciding on the car itself. I recommend him highly! More

by HAREENAWAKELY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Joelson Maldonado

Aug 23, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Joelson and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating

I had an amazing first time car buying experience with Mauricio. He helped me find the perfect car. He is very knowledgeable and I highly recommend him as a sales agent. More

by TARAHDAVID04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Mauricio Hernandez

Aug 19, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Mauricio! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont.

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating

Jim and the whole team was great! Transparent, professional and easy to work with! Great experience. More

by KKONSTANT65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Robertson

Aug 10, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very helpful and very nice. I could not be happier with my most recent purchase! More

by TOMBEBA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joelson Maldonado, Mark Dwyer

Jun 29, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For the oil change: They do a trustworthy good job and their prices are competitive. I think the price for the cabin filter and change is cheaper elsewhere. More

by 1STEPP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Customer Suppourt, Kevin Tonk, Hector is a good driver and very nice manner! I really appreciate your shuttle service so I didn’t have to wait on site. It was a much better use of my time to go to the mall!

Aug 27, 2020

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thanks for the great rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every one on Oakbrook Toyota in Westmont is nice and professional it was easy do all my purchase on this location, service department is nice and neat. I will definitely recommend this dealer ship to al More

by JAIME49731
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2020

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for the great review! Our team at Oakbrook Toyota appreciates your business and we look forward to working with you again soon.

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My new to me Toyota RAV 4! Thank you to the staff at Oakbrook Toyota. Manager Alex Syed, Sales Associate Eliza Garcia and Finance Steve Niechcielski were all phenomenal.They got me out of a challenging More

by psaidat
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Niechcielski, Alex Syed

Mar 09, 2020

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thanks for considering Oakbrook Toyota in Westmont! We're happy to provide a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your Toyota RAV4!

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time I bought from this dealership. I worked with Phil Brackmann this time and the experience was fantastic. He found me the perfect car and I never felt any pressure. I also worked with More

by Ruth
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Verlotta, Joseph Perry , Phil Brackmann

Jan 15, 2020

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Our team at Oakbrook Toyota is thrilled to hear such wonderful feedback! We’re proud to have loyal customers like you. Thank you for the 5-Star rating!

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed a new car badly and last summer leased a Corolla for a long trip out west. Loved it. so decided to get a new one. More

by BALDWINREMAX
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Perry , Tom Molloy, Steve Niechcielski, Connor Rohrman

Jan 15, 2020

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thanks for choosing Oakbrook Toyota! We’re thrilled that you considered us when you wanted to purchase a new Toyota vehicle! We hope you’re loving it!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,999
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $41,960
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Celestial Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,999
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $30,786
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $76,999
2022 Toyota Tundra
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,300
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive