Ariana Aguilar
Ariana  Aguilar at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Ariana Aguilar

Internet Manager

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
4.5
15 Reviews
4.5

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Ariana Aguilar

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was looking to purchase an AMG they had on the lot. Asked for a detailed video as I'm buying sight unseen from FL. Was connected to their "out-of-state sales expert". Kept me waiting for more than 24h, More

by OutOfStateBuyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Elyza Garcia, Joelson Maldonado

Sep 19, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear this. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We would appreciate the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Parts of our experience were excellent, while a couple were not. All in all, I would recommend it to others. More

by JOHNANDANGELA0702
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was very good at the dealership. Nate was very polite and helpful. All was good. More

by WARREN.JOHNSON4185
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve worked with Rohrman Toyota for years. I’ve never had a negative experience. More

by RIFATKHAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought a new car today from Mustafa. The whole team there is so wonderful! No high pressure, all very personable and kind, and I love how they spend the time with you to help you understand how yo More

by Sara S
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Perry , Syed Mustafa

Aug 27, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Mustafa and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again!

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer has great service and friendly staff. Very patient with outside financing. No gimmicks when it come to pricing. Did not force any unnecessary accessories like other dealers do. More

by VYAS894
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Verlotta, Mo Afzal , Customer Suppourt, Lorena

Jul 20, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Syed was a good rep. Not pushy. The finance portion was very smooth and quick. Before we left we noticed a couple of surface scratches on the hood. The detail department made sure that we were completely s More

by Anonymous
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zubair Karim , Syed Mustafa

May 27, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Syed, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim made it a very easy buying process. He did a great job and deserves all the credit for our purchase. Thank you Tim! Best David & Malgorzata More

by DAVEPAZDA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zubair Karim , Customer Suppourt, Tim

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was easy and simple to go in and buy a new Toyota Highlander LE after dealing with the Internet person and getting a good price More

by ALLEYGARD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Daniel Conway

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience, Mr. Joelson Maldonado is very experienced and Polite and helped me to get the best option. Thank You, I will recommend this dealer for sure !!! More

by CASQUERAM1387
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joelson Maldonado

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,599
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $30,786
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,300
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $41,960
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Celestial Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,999
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,697
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive