Moe Delavary
Moe Delavary at Carl Black Hiram
Refer Me

Moe Delavary

Tech

Carl Black Hiram

3929 Jimmy Lee Smith Pkwy
Hiram, GA 30141

Contact Me
4.4
12 Reviews
4.4

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Moe Delavary

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good group of guys and ladies to work with. They work to meet your needs and/or wants and do it fairly. I look forward to doing more business in the future. More

by maxwellshane77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2022

maxwellshane77 responded

Great group to deal with, look forward to future business!

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has changed for the worst. They have become straight CROOKS. The customer service is fake and they throw in your face when they willing helped to save you a few dollars for repair servic More

by angelahood19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Martin , Tim. Bryce

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vic Davis is the best! Got me into what I wanted fast and quick, As well as Chris he is awesome! Easiest process! Thanks a lot! More

by AERICA.HICKS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought our third vehicle from Carl Black over the weekend and once again we were very pleased with our overall experience. This is the second vehicle we purchased from Vic Davis in the past 3 months. The e More

by Carguy mike11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nate was very polite and professional, he took the time to describe all the details and information that was needed and would highly recommend. Austin More

by Austinphillips1818
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad you were impressed with our staff and enjoyed your time working with us here at Carl Black Hiram! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tell Jeff Fuller , that Barry Mosteller said hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey 👋🏻! More

by BMAN30
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We'll make sure we do! We hope you had a great time working with us here at Carl Black Hiram! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was great! As well as Taylor and Chris. Definitely recommend! He made sure I was satisfied with my purchase and delivery of my vehicle. All 3 gentlemen deserve a rise! More

by Hope_wattersl
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're very glad you had such a positive experience working with our team here at Carl Black Hiram! Thank you for shopping with us and for taking the time to leave a review!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman was great and everyone that I worked with was friendly and accommodating. It Was a pleasant experience, I will return for my maintenance More

by SHAY
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez, Vic Davis , Brian Harper

Jul 19, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad you had a great time working with us and picking out your new ride! We'd be glad to serve you again with superior automotive service here at the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Before I came here I checked the reviews. And every bit of the experience was true. I enjoyed my time here at Carl black and the staff is amazing. Especially Vic Davis. Intelligent guy and determined. If I More

by Kmosso.kai
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

Thank you very much for the glowing recommendation! We're glad we could be of service and hope to see you again in the future! Thanks for choosing Carl Black Hiram!

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyed my experience. The staff was accommodating and nice to both my husband and I. Very informative of the Jeep we purchased. Drive off in my dream car. More

by Chelsee
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Martin, Chris Rodriguez, Jennifer Gilmore , Gary Dauby, Brian Harper

Jun 26, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're very happy we could help you find your new dream car! We love the look of that Wrangler! Thanks for choosing Carl Black Hiram and for taking the time to leave a review!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $29,990
2020 Buick Enclave
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,990
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,990
2019 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
4WD
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $66,990
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,990
2020 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive