About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Moe Reeves.
Moe Reeves
Moe Reeves, Sales Manager, Auto Park Ford
4.9

Moe Reeves

Sales Manager

Auto Park Ford

1820 S Centerville Rd
Sturgis, MI 49091

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

165 Reviews of Moe Reeves

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Teenager 😊"

- Brandi and Colyn Thomas

Purchasing My Sons first car was a breeze with the help of your amazing team. Thank you for having the paperwork ready in a timely matter and everything ready to go. A Big Thank You to Matt for driving the car and dropping it off for us. My Son Colyn is a Happy Kid and appreciates the amazing service you gave us. Happy Kid = Happy Mom 😊 Brandi And Colyn Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"People were very friendly"

- Startingover237 Verified Customer

I would recommend auto ford dealer to anyone. I had great service and they worked had to get me into my new car. Thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- tcapman Verified Customer

The people were helpful and courts.they also worked hard to get me the best deal.they explained and answered any questions that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Rgmartin50

Amy, Moe and Andrew were great to work with and went beyond to help us find what we were looking for. Much appreciated for their extra work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Eger, Amy Muller

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- drdegraw

My husband and I are 100 % satisfied with the service that we received with everybody that helped us. We would highly recommend if your a first time buyer this is definitely the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Weld1971 Verified Customer

Awesome place to buy a vehicle, sandi Owen is a great sales lady and will always go back to her, great prices, would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandie Owen, Andrew Eger

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy"

- jesusfreak1218 Verified Customer

So blessed to get the help from everyone at Auto Park Ford and they did such a great job meeting all our needs and making sure that we had everything that we needed to get out on the road in our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd purchase from AutoPark Ford"

- Dani

I just purchased a Ford Flex from Auto Park Ford. I was helped by Sandie. I am in love with my new vehicle!!! I would purchase from this dealer again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Possible "

- Cjapga

The team at Auto Park Ford did a great job throughout the purchase process. Alecia and Amy are very knowledgeable and fun to work with. From the initial reception to delivery of the vehicle the Auto Park Ford team was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEW FORD TRUCK "

- ABLE SERVICE Verified Customer

TOTALLY AWESOME TIME;EVERYONE INVOLVEDDID GREATEASY AND DID FIND THE RIGHT TRUCK FOR US;THE SALES LADIES FOLLOWED THRU GREAT WILL SURELY RETURN NEXT TIME

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Eger, Alecia Larimer

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Flex

$36,095

2018 Ford Escape

$26,630

2018 Ford Flex

$36,595

2018 Ford Escape

$33,825

2018 Ford Focus

$16,795

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$23,475

2018 Ford Escape

$27,160

2018 Ford Focus

$16,400