About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Moe Reeves.
Moe Reeves
Moe Reeves, Sales Manager, Auto Park Ford
4.9

Moe Reeves

Sales Manager

Auto Park Ford

1820 S Centerville Rd
Sturgis, MI 49091

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

136 Reviews of Moe Reeves

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Care about ur credit!!!!!"

- tinamrtz Verified Customer

Service was good but a little pushy.employees stuck around after hours to get the deal done but that may not be a good thing for u bc they ran my credit to 4 different banks after i asked them to go through a certain one and to only run one time bc i have excellent credit...816....i would have came back the next day if that was not possible...other than that it was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Really, your going where for a 25 y/o truck?" -Wife"

- BuzzA91

"yes honey, I am driving 12 hours to buy a 25 year old truck..." I found this 1993 Ford F150 on the internet, althought it sounded to good to be true. After obsessively looking for that body style, in a single cab, with an 8 foot bed I figured it was worth a call. This wasn't the first time I did this, but many that started out promising, were passed for various reasons. I just called and asked for somebody in sales. Megan answered the call and so it began.......After several phone calls and email exchanges that day I put a deposit on the truck "sight unseen." I planned to drive the 12 hours out from Connecticut with my son and drive the truck home. Megan took the deposit Tuesday night. There were many logistical difficulties in making this happen in the time frame I wanted it to. So on Megan's day off she spent much of it communicating with me, and stopping into work, to make sure it all went smooth. Megan was in constant communication with me until I arrived on Friday to pick it up. I had questions, and continually added things I wanted done to it before I arrive. Hey, nobody wants to break down on a 800 mile return journey. When I arrived Megan was waiting for us, gave us a great tour of the awesome facility, and introduced us around. Nice place and nice people!! The truck was ready as promised, and was BETTER then described. Prior to purchase I also spoke with Kristol a few times and she went above and beyond to keep us informed on the trucks progress. Kristol was friendly, accommodating, and made sure the truck was ready and properly serviced. All the employees I met were happy, very important when judging a business. What I found impressive was how caring Megan was. The truck wasn't a very expensive sale for the dealership, and I live 800 miles away. Very little chance I would be a return customer (but who knows), and I don't know anyone anywhere within probably 500 miles of there. I had to look up Sturgis Michigan on a map to find it. Given that, Megan went above and beyond. I think I got the same level of service as if I was buying a pair of brand new Raptors! Oh yeah, and she checked on us numerous times during our journey home to make sure everything was good, right up until we safely arrived home. The 25 year old truck made it home 800 miles without a single issue thanks to Megan and Kristol. Brand new buildings, giant Tv's, Starbucks in the lounge etc is nice for sure......but the people make the dealership. Customers come for the people and the service they get. I will keep my Auto Park Ford keychain with the truck as a reminder of the fantastic experience I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and a friendly atmosphere "

- davidrogers1201 Verified Customer

I had a great experience with Auto Park. It was my first purchase with them and it went seamlessly. Everyone was professional, friendly and genuine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandie Owen, Andrew Eger

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked with me to make sure I was satisfied."

- ALBREWER85 Verified Customer

I was given fair value. They worked with me on numbers and provided what I asked for. Everything was completed in a timely manner. I am a repeat customer and have purchased 3 vehicles so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandie Owen, Andrew Eger

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"salespeople"

- waltkep300 Verified Customer

All salespersonal were great to deal with. Sandie Owen is the best. Would highly recommend this dealership. Moe and Andrew were awesome too. The best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandie Owen, Andrew Eger

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and very friendly service! "

- William1982 Verified Customer

Extremely friendly and overall awesome service! Frequently asking if they can get you anything while you wait and the other staff is very friendly and helpful with any questions you might have. Extremely clean facility as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car! "

- Rachael Clewell Verified Customer

Amy was a great sales person! She helped me get my brand new car when mine got totaled I would recommend her to anyone searching for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Eger, Amy Muller

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Explorer"

- STEPH5788

We found an Explorer at another dealer and they were able to get it there quickly, we test drove it and the paperwork was quick, Vehicle was spotless after detail and they wished us happy anniversary! Full tank of gas and one on one personal assistance setting up the stereo, phone settings in the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alecia Larimer

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ford!"

- dianeheitzmann Verified Customer

I was just cruising through the lot seeing what used cars they had and before I knew it I was the owner of a Brand New Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandie Owen, Andrew Eger

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!"

- Ford Fans

Always enjoy our experience with Autopark Ford Sturgis! Sandy is always helpful and wonderful to work with. She makes buying a car simple, and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandie Owen, Andrew Eger

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Flex

$34,395

2018 Ford Flex

$36,095

2018 Ford Escape

$27,230

2018 Ford F-150

$39,905

2018 Ford Escape

$26,630

2018 Ford F-150

$59,995

2018 Ford Focus

$17,400

2018 Ford F-150

$59,995