Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Moe Slaoui
Moe Slaoui at Boch Honda West

Moe Slaoui

Sales Manager

Boch Honda West

299 Littleton Rd
Westford, MA 01886

3.7
21 Reviews

Moe always finds a way to help Customers get the car they want at the price they want..Ask for Moe when coming to Boch Honda West you will leave happy..

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Leasing Management

21 Reviews of Moe Slaoui

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mean Sales manager"

- salisrini

Today i went to buy a Honda CRV negotiating price. I told my price to sales person. he recently joined and he went and got the sales manager who is a awful guy. rude all the time and no courtesy. almost after 2 hour he was asking me a price and he agrees and pay check today he will make the deal. i know he did not have the Honda CRV maroon color. he said he will give that if i pay in check today. since i live 5 min away i went to get the check my family was sitting there. my son called me and said this sales manager came and told he cannot honor what he said. so i returned back to the dealer center and took and family and returned. this was bad experience at the dealer. He made me back down from the deal because of his passive aggressive comments and wasted my time and loosing the trust on him. Regards, Srini

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 03, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hello Salisrini I am so sorry to hear what happened. Please reach out to me regarding more details. Thank you. Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com 978-589-4913

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They sold me a great car and during the pandemic..."

- JR

They sold me a great car and during the pandemic minimized my time at the dealership to about an hour total. The online sale started off bumpy but they got it together.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hello JR! Thank you for your 5 star rating and review! We appreciate it! Congratulations on your new car! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so nice. They answered everyone of my..."

- AGARCIA28 Verified Customer

Everyone was so nice. They answered everyone of my questions. They help me with all the new technology in the car. It was such a great experience

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Petroff

Jun 15, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hello AGARCIA28! Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and kind words! Congratulations on your new car! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hamid is awesome! Why is his name not included in the..."

- Jandbhogan Verified Customer

Hamid is awesome! Why is his name not included in the list of sales persons? He was very patient and professional. I sent my cousin to him to purchase a car and she was very pleased also.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Ferreira , Hamid Taghzouit

Jun 12, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hello Jandbhogan! Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and kind words! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Overall all my experience was good but you know there is..."

- Arpan-Bhumi Verified Customer

Overall all my experience was good but you know there is always a room for improvement. Couple of things i want to share as per my experience 1. Zach promised me some service discount coupons and he gave me as well when I picked up my car but those are going to expire in May only and my car will be due for service in September so there is no way i can use those coupons, as per promise I should really get new discount coupon which i can actually use when i will come to serve my car. 2. When i came to pickup my car it was not actually ready for pickup i had to wait almost 1 hour as registration was pending, car inspection was pending and all so.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Johnston

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hamid was great everything was made easy and fast. He was..."

- AA8618 Verified Customer

Hamid was great everything was made easy and fast. He was polite and knowledgeable. The car was delivered on the expected day. Thank you for making this a good experience. .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid and Zach

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful and explained everything thoroughly. All of..."

- KELSEYMBROOKS Verified Customer

Very helpful and explained everything thoroughly. All of the employees that helped me were super helpful, which made my first time buying a car stress free!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris G, Ryan L

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I have an opportunity then I even won’t give one STAR...."

- Bhaveshbhut Verified Customer

If I have an opportunity then I even won’t give one STAR. Horrible sales staff. They didn’t know that the car has only one key until we closed the deal. They promised to get new key if they don’t find second one after ten days. I called after 3 weeks, sales person or sales manager or even service manager were not attending my calls. Finally I had to threaten them. No loyalties about commitment. Loan approval team is nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Moe and Jonathan

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The single worst car buying experience, bar none...."

- Phil Dur

The single worst car buying experience, bar none. Exorbitant fees, failed inspection, employees demanding the client to be at dealership to accommodate their own schedule, false advertising, overpriced, utter lack of customer service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 06, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hi PhilDur please feel free to reach out to me regarding more information on what has happened here! Thank You! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com 978-589-4913

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"From when I first emailed and spoke with Jessica, I had a..."

- Kathleen Verified Customer

From when I first emailed and spoke with Jessica, I had a great experience. She knew what my parameters were and was upfront with me about what to expect. We were able to come to an agreement on a quote, which I felt was reasonable. I came in and met with Ali to do the paperwork and picked my new truck up two days later. Ali went over the many options on my new truck until I felt comfortable. She was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. I did not feel pressured and I believe I got a great car for a fair price

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aliana Yoshida , Jessica

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2012 Nissan Versa car, priced at $8,988
2012 Nissan Versa
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $42,988
2020 Volvo XC60
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,885
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,885
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $57,998
2020 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,888
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive