Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mohammed Mohammed.
Mohammed Mohammed
Mohammed Mohammed at Coral Springs Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Mohammed Mohammed

BDC Agent

Coral Springs Nissan

9350 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Mohammed Mohammed

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEVER FELT PRESSURED FOR A SALE, THE STAFF WAS VERY..."

- CHRISTINA42 Verified Customer

NEVER FELT PRESSURED FOR A SALE, THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY. ALEX WAS GREAT HE WAS SUPER HELPFUL! WILL BE RECOMMENDING TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Alfonzo, Alex Vejar

Nov 20, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent customer service! we left really happy and..."

- MARCELLA0 Verified Customer

excellent customer service! we left really happy and will be back for another lease in the future. Thank you for everything! very great experience! 10 POINTS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Umar Mohammed, Omar Nieves

Nov 20, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Marcella0, we are so happy to read such a great review about Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Excessive charges"

- PJ

The dealership charges tacks on additional charges for services not needed. To make matters worse, you are charged for services already paid for when the vehicle was initially purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Pj, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide.

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty cool."

- EDWARDSTOVER Verified Customer

Everyone there were friendly, courteous, and helpful. My experience with Abe and Mo, who were very happy to please me, was above what I expected. Thank you to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A Davis, Umar Mohammed

Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Edwardstover, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc.

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Except for a mishap with one of your finance officer in..."

- IVORYCOLEMAN65 Verified Customer

Except for a mishap with one of your finance officer in training, my serve was pleasant , everyone was cordial and helpful to me, 10, 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Umar Mohammed, Omar Nieves , Ahmed

Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Ivorycoleman65, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc.

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very welcoming and helpful. The store was..."

- VANLOANJ Verified Customer

Everyone was very welcoming and helpful. The store was busy, but everyone was being taken care of, no one was waiting. The dealership was very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Peralta, David Lopez , Ahmed, Ahmed

Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Hi Vanloanj! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience. The salesperson was very..."

- NEMARB Verified Customer

It was a good experience. The salesperson was very attentive, productive, and attentive to perform a good job. Also the young girl I think her name laura and Made s great Job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Locksley Sanderson, Laura Collins , Locksley Sanderson

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service they were always aware of what we..."

- Camilo navia Verified Customer

Excellent service they were always aware of what we needed, always with a smile, they did everything possible to get the price we wanted, everything was very clean and they took their precautions regarding the covi 19

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos montenegro

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience dealing with Ahmed. He was..."

- BECAUFF Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience dealing with Ahmed. He was not pushy. My initial experience with him is the reason that my wife and I chose Coral Springs Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bijan Motiei

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Purchase new vehicle"

- GISALMET Verified Customer

All associates very helpful and knowledgeable. I wasn't sure to go for a change but I really like the new Nissan Altima 2020. Happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Monserrate

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,745

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,745

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,389

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,389

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $36,311

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,311

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,590

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,590