Monet Pigon-Smith
Monet Pigon-Smith at Rountree Moore Nissan
Refer Me

Monet Pigon-Smith

Owner Loyalty Manager

Rountree Moore Nissan

4262 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
4.6
11 Reviews
4.6

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Monet Pigon-Smith

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yay it's the greatest out there ever. My dad loves it and uses it everyday. More

by shawnreeves62
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We'll see you soon.

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WARNING: DO NOT EVER BUY A automobile from this dealership... They sell used faulty junk cars and they know it. When you bring the automobile back to have it checked they make every excuse in the b More

by Pamfoltz4
Recommend Dealer
No

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was wonderful to me . That is the fifth car I have purchased from you. The sales people are so kind.Also Devin and MONIQUE are absolutely the best. More

by ELIZABLU 8TH 8
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We appreciate your business so much!

Sep 01, 2022

ELIZABLU 8TH 8 responded

Everyone is always so kind.. Their always offering to help with what ever you need if it's the door or something to drink while you're waiting. Sometimes just conversation. I have bought five cars just in the past three year's from them. That should speak for it's self.Linda Saylor

Sep 01, 2022

ELIZABLU 8TH 8 responded

Linda Saylor September 1st Thank you Devin ,Monea and Larry

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

car was infested with roaches. James louden took care of the problem immediately! He insured that the problem would go away and gave me his word, and that's exacly what he did😎.he More

by Byron335
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Louden

Jul 13, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your honesty. We are glad we were able to resolve all your issues in a timely manner! We strive for 100% satisfaction. We'll see you at your next visit.

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was awesome to work with. Car buying can be very stressful but James walked us through every step. He even went out of his way to explain the additional charges. Honesty is More

by karl.morneau
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Phillips, James Louden , Cierra Napier

Jun 15, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! We are very glad you had such a great experience with our team! We appreciate your feedback!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Rep and the dealership provided A+ service for the purchase of my new 2022 vehicle and it was in my possession by end of day More

by mdr98
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Rountree-Moore Nissan. We're happy we could meet your expectations and we thank you for your business!

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff . After the experience I had the week before . Just let me say after contacting Jacobi Harris. Ms.Monet.. Mr. Robert Gorden they stepped in and made m More

by Ptdickey04
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is clean and tidy, folks are friendly, This was my fourth Nissan and I’d come back again. Came in this time for an oil change, wound up with a new car More

by TRUEBLUECOONER
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Mackay-5 stars

Apr 13, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Can't wait till your next visit. We'll see you soon!

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my fifth Nissan, have always been treated fairly. Staff is courteous, friendly and helpful. If I need another car, I’ll buy it here. This visit was originally to get Kicks serviced, bought a Rogue wh More

by TRUEBLUECOONER
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Mackey

Apr 06, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Rountree-Moore Nissan!

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Rountree-Moore Nissan was exceptional, every employee my husband and I came in contact with were more than willing to assist us with anything needed. They took time with us to ensure we go More

by Nicole Williams
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Louden , Larry Barker, Ed Arnold

Mar 26, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Hey Guys, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions or need any assistance at all, please give us a call or just wing by. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $20,360
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,027
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,854
2020 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,788
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,483
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,808
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive