Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Monica E. Schivone.
Monica E. Schivone
Monica E. Schivone at Tucson Subaru
4.8

Monica E. Schivone

Sales Consultant

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

I was Born and raised in Tucson Arizona. I Graduated from Salpointe Catholic Highschool and then went on to attend the Art Institute of Dallas, where I studied Interior Design. I ended up working for a Builder in Dallas, TX until 2013 when I decided to make the move back to Tucson. I've been in The Sales Industry for over 21 years ...and now I sell cars for Tucson Subaru and loving it! The reason why I have decided to make my career in the Auto Industry is because I love working with people, and enjoy helping them find the perfect vehicle.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Car Sales

Car Accessories

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Monica E. Schivone

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would give Monica more than five stars. When I walked..."

- bellewannabe17

I would give Monica more than five stars. When I walked in, I asked the woman at the front for someone who would not try to sell me the car I already thought I wanted. Monica was perfect. Quick test drive, and I went home to sleep on it, texting Monica a few time to see if it was still there. Returned the next day and bought it. I LOVE Traci in finance, too. She should run the whole show! :). Thanks to everyone - great experience and incredible financing. I expect the service/warranty packages with be as transparent as the dealership. I hope for many years in my Ascent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you It was fun helping you!!!!! Traci

Jan 28, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I enjoyed working with you and hope you enjoy your new Subaru!!

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always greeted with smiles and outstanding customer..."

- Attilia

Always greeted with smiles and outstanding customer service. Monica went above and beyond with getting lunch for my diabetic mom and me. Shec wad very patient and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Duran, Chris Valencia

Jan 14, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

It was GREAT TO SEE YOU AGAIN!! I hope you are so happy with your Ascent!! Let me know if you ever need anything! ~Jennifer

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been driving Subaru’s vehicles since before 2005 and..."

- Maria

I’ve been driving Subaru’s vehicles since before 2005 and still driving and recommending Subaru vehicles to my friends... the staff at Tucson Subaru are so friendly and professional as well. I trust them and that means a lot. Thank you Subaru and being part of my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darla Muckley

Jan 06, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you Maria for your kind review. Darla

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love our car!!"

- mheller12

Everyone with whom we associated was informed and very professional. We only intended to drive a Subaru when we stopped in the dealership. Monica was the consummate sales person who sold us on the benefits of the Subaru. We ended up driving our new car home that very day. Being able to drive the vehicle, and later returning for a tutorial with Steve was so helpful. I would recommend both the Subaru and this dealership without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Ascencio, Steve Norris

Jan 17, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Welcome to the Subaru family and thanks for leaving a review! -Steve N

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Monica was great at showing us all the features that the..."

- Samirmeziab

Monica was great at showing us all the features that the 2020 Forester Limited has to offer. She was very kind and approachable and followed up with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts

Jan 03, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review...Traci

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb service"

- Joshuabai

The dealership provided excellent service, with friendly, knowledgeable staff, and were able to accommodate my financial restrictions. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or used Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts

Dec 30, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review....Enjoy the car!!!! Traci

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Monica ia the BEST!"

- Pools

My wife bought a car from Monica six months ago, and I just purchased mine last night. She is very kind honest and gives you straightforward information so that you can make decisions. We highly recommend Tucson Subaru, and ask for Monica!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Enjoy your new car! ~Jennifer

Dec 28, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review and for coming back to us for your car!!!! Traci

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- DD

I came into the dealership looking for a new car just like everybody else would, but was surprised when I ended up settling for a used subaru. Was taken care of in a respectful manner and even got the price that I wanted (not always the case though) would highly recommend subaru of tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Ascencio

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic car lot"

- XB

By far the best customer service in town. Great cars to choose from. Great prices. No pressure to buy extra stuff. Love the car we chose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Duran

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Same Great Dealer"

- gmcusnret

Purchased my 3rd vehicle at Tucson Subaru and all 3 vehicles and the dealership continue to be outstanding. Finance, Sales, all fantastic. Some day I may actually by a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. We truly appreciate it! ~Jennifer

Dec 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,267

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,267

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,267

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,267

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $42,202

2020 Subaru Ascent

$42,202

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $39,820

2020 Subaru Ascent

$39,820

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $40,627

2020 Subaru Ascent

$40,627

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,497

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,497

New 2020 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $30,940

2020 Subaru BRZ

$30,940

New 2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $28,370

2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$28,370