Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Curt McHenry.
Curt McHenry
Curt McHenry at Tucson Subaru
4.9

Curt McHenry

Financial Services Manager

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

I am a born and raised Tucsonan, and am now raising my 3 kiddos here with my wife. I love my job working for a fantastic local mom and pop dealership here at Tucson Subaru. I got started in this business helping out around my grandfathers Chevron service station when I was a little guy, and haven't left the auto business since. I started off in the dealer world as a Service Adviser in 2004. I was in service here at Subaru starting in 2010 before I started on the sales side in 2014. I am now in the Finance department, and have been since April 2015. Please let me know if I can help in any way!!!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

1322 Reviews of Curt McHenry

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest"

- Bobo165

This is the best Subaru dealership I have been too. From the time you walk in the door to the time you leave everyone is very courteous. No matter where you go in the dealership, sales, service, or parts you are acknowledged. The dealership is also very clean. Thanks for a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Tramp, Gregory Landry

Jan 24, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you! -GL

Jan 23, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank You for the review!!

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made it easy"

- AriannaAZ

Chris and Curt at Tucson Subaru made it easy for me to make the decision to buy my first new (as opposed to used) car. Chris had lots the perfect relevant information for my purchase decisions, and Curt gave me the time and space I needed to make a lot of detailed decisions. And all of it was easy going and friend. A wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extraordinary sales service both in our emails, phone..."

- Wecarepolnet

Extraordinary sales service both in our emails, phone calls and dealership contacts. He monitored the dealership preparation of the car and delivered it to us on time. Also patiently led us through the transfer of our personal effects from our traded car to our new 2020 Forester touring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Gregg

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not Planning"

- wktannert

We were not planning to purchase, but it really worked out to our benefit. No pressure and very easy. Ken did an excellent job for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second time buying a car from Ken. He is..."

- s.paige.m

This was my second time buying a car from Ken. He is always very nice and knowledgeable, making the buying process simple and pain free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Murch

Jan 16, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

What a great little Outback! You are going to love that turbo! There is no better endorsement that a returning client, and I truly appreciate your business. KM

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over the past decades, whenever we need a new car we make..."

- Doodles2

Over the past decades, whenever we need a new car we make it a point to return to the Tucson Subaru dealer. We have always felt well taken care of and treated fairly. We appreciate their integrity and respectfulness to us as women car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ford, Chris Smith

Jan 17, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you Peggy and Patsy it has always been my pleasure to see you both and assist you. I love having you as customers.-Chris

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable experience all around."

- 4hamanns

Enjoyable experience all around. Like that they set you up for next service automatically, walk through of car was a great service we have never had. Super relaxed sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McDougall, Darla Muckley

Jan 17, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you 4hamanns for your great review, it means a lot to me that you are happy with me and our dealership. Thanks again Kevin McD

Jan 15, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

We appreciate your kind review and also for attending your love-encore delivery. Thank you. Darla

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extraordinary service."

- satisfied_customer

Our direct salesman, Anthony, went above and beyond for us. He was transparent from the beginning with pricing, what was included/not included, and what financing options were available. We never felt pressured or as though we were being "suckered" by a sales tactic. After we purchased the car, Anthony spent another 30 minutes going over all the details and features of our new car with us so that we would feel knowledgable and comfortable going home. Everything considered it was the best experience we've had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Taormina

Jan 13, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for such kind words! I will still be here to help you with anything you need along the way of getting familiar with your new Subaru! Talk to you soon! Anthony Taormina

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2020 Outback"

- Blong

I am a loyal Subaru owner, purchasing my 4th Subaru last week. I have had the privilege of working with Chris Smith on 2 purchases and 1 lease. He is accommodating to my requirements with each vehicle, clearly explaining the vehicle, it’s functionality and options. I highly recommend Chris for his kindness and product knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith

Jan 13, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you Barbara. It is always my pleasure assisting you. Enjoy that beautiful new Outback -Chris

Jan 13, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the Extraordinary review!!! Enjoy the new Subie - Curt

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was apprehensive about the car buying process. Baron..."

- ezra.katz3

I was apprehensive about the car buying process. Baron went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and help me find the vehicle and financing that worked for me. It was fun and relaxed without the crazy pressure you get with other dealers. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baron Clement

Jan 13, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the Extraordinary review!!! Enjoy the new Subie - Curt

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,322 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,267

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,267

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,267

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,267

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $42,202

2020 Subaru Ascent

$42,202

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $39,820

2020 Subaru Ascent

$39,820

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $40,627

2020 Subaru Ascent

$40,627

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,497

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,497

New 2020 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $30,940

2020 Subaru BRZ

$30,940

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $28,083

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$28,083