Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Curt McHenry.
Curt McHenry
Curt McHenry, Financial Services Manager, Tucson Subaru
4.9

Curt McHenry

Financial Services Manager

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

I am a born and raised Tucsonan, and am now raising my 3 kiddos here with my wife. I love my job working for a fantastic local mom and pop dealership here at Tucson Subaru. I got started in this business helping out around my grandfathers Chevron service station when I was a little guy, and haven't left the auto business since. I started off in the dealer world as a Service Adviser in 2004. I was in service here at Subaru starting in 2010 before I started on the sales side in 2014. I am now in the Finance department, and have been since April 2015. Please let me know if I can help in any way!!!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

1135 Reviews of Curt McHenry

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Ken "

- Myls12

Ken helped us find the perfect Subaru for our new family that included all the features we wanted. He was very knowledgeable and never pressured us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Murch

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Know te product"

- krp

Joe knew the van even though it was not a Subaru Every one we met with was easy to deal with on the car we bought

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Micoletti, Kevin McDougall

May 21, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you folks for the kind review! I appreciate the time you took to fill it out. Enjoy the van, and do not hesitate to call me if you have questions. Joe Micoletti

May 21, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you KRP for the great review Joe and I really appreciate it so much that you are happy with us and Tucson Subaru. Kevin McD

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- AV03

Baron was great, he had an answer for every question we had. My trade in process was nothing but smooth. Curt and Baron are two employees I would highly recommend talking to when visiting Tucson Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baron Clement, Ryan Vignery

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"There's nothing like an easy car-buying experience"

- Krigger

I knew I wanted a 2019 3.6R Touring Outback. I wasn't sure if i wanted to purchase it today, but I took a test drive and decided to talk price. I knew what I wanted to offer and listened to their offer. We were actually very close. It only took a couple of minutes and we had a deal. I couldn't be happier. It all went very smoothly. I got the Outback I wanted and they sold a car. Win-win.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Landry

May 22, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

I've really enjoyed working with you, and look forward to seeing you in for your first service. Please don't hesitate to reach out to me for anything. Enjoy the new Outback! -GL

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Busy Day"

- Christir

Even though it was a busy day we felt well taken care of. We bought the car we went there to buy at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Henry

May 20, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you both! Enjoy your Ascent ✨ Mike

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Subarulovergr2

We could not be happier with our buying experience at Tucson Subaru. We have purchased there before and we used the same salesperson C J Nichols. His knowledge of the product and of the buying process is unrivaled. We will continue to recommend his services to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase experience of a lifetime"

- FNB

My wife and I have purchased several vehicles over the course of 45 years of marriage but when we walked out of this dealership yesterday afternoon, we looked at each other and said, "Wow, what a pleasant experience like we have never had when buying a car". None of the sales people we encountered were forceful or pushy at all. Everyone we talked with, had a calm demeanor and very reassuring to my wife and her questions. We would definitely recommend this dealership to all of our friends and anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McDougall

May 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

It was a real pleasure working with such great people. Thank You. Kevin McD

May 16, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you all for the great review. It was great working with you both. Please let me know if there is anything else I may help with.- Curt

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Bulony

Our experience at Tucson Subaru was awesome, and all the staff were great to work with and made the buying experience easy. Highly recommended this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks Tony for the great review ! Enjoy your second new Subaru in a week ! Loren H

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Staff"

- Mo1234

My experience with Subaru was seamless and positive. Staff provided me with the necessary time to make the right choice of vehicle and went over the details for multiple options. I’d highly recommend Tucson Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Landry, Baron Clement

May 13, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

You've been a pleasure to work with. Please come see us for any questions about you new vehicle. Enjoy it! -GL

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personal care!"

- Silver City Happy Customer

I drove over from Silver City NM twice, since I didn't find what I wanted the first time. When I came back, Kevin Gribble was ready to sell me a car. He walked me out to the used car lot and showed me three cars that met my criteria, and then talked me through the decision-making process without strong-arming me. In the end, I got more than I expected, including the personal attention of Loren Henry and a very knowledgeable Curt McHenry to wrap up the deal. Great service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gribble, Loren Henry

May 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your time, and business. Please let me know if there is anything else I may do for you! - Curt

May 10, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for making the trip to Buy your great new Touring Outback from us ! Hope to see you guys soon .... maybe at the BBQ :) Loren H.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,135 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$28,123

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,071

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,776

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,645

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,453

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,052