Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Monica Schivone.
Monica Schivone
Monica Schivone, Sales Consultant, Tucson Subaru
4.8

Monica Schivone

Sales Consultant

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

I was Born and raised in Tucson Arizona. I attended The Art Institute of Dallas in 2001 where I studied Interior Design. I then Lived and worked in Dallas, TX for 13 years before moving back to Tucson in 2013. I’ve been in The Sales Industry for over 21 years. I now sell cars for Tucson Subaru and I am loving it!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Monica Schivone

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car!"

- Mnhannan

Thank you for such a great car buying experience! We are looking forward to driving our new Ascent for many years to come. Thank you Monica for your knowledge and expertise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review!! I enjoyed helping you both find your next family car. You and Katlyn were awesome to work with! Enjoy your new 2019 Ascent 😄

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience EVER"

- Happy Satisfied Customer

I haven't bought a car at a dealership since 2010 having had several other car buying experiences over the course of my life before my last one. This time, I did my homework first before visiting any car dealerships. My husband and I visited a couple before stopping at Tucson Subaru. Tucson Subaru offered us the best experience by far from the other two dealerships we visited. We specifically worked with sales agent, Monica Schivone and finance consultant, Jennifer Duran. They were both amazing as well as very caring! They were very diligent as they worked with us without any kind of pressure. We got exactly what we were looking for and at a really good price. I felt valued as a person and a customer as we worked through the process. I drove away from the dealership that evening feeling great about my purchase and my overall experience. To top everything off, I received an email from sales manager, Terry Iseminger, thanking me for and congratulating me on my purchase as well as leaving the door open with further questions or concerns I might have. I can honestly say that this was my very best car buying experience EVER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Duran , Terry Iseminger

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MONICA IS A ROCK STAR!"

- wildcat

MONICA TREATED ME LIKE HER BEST FRIEND AS I WAS ANXIOUS TO TEST DRIVE AND BUY A SUBARU CROSSTREK. SHE WAS PATIENT AND KIND AND SMART AND NOW I AM A SUBARU OWNER!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Duran

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- Bmarlow-3

The people that helped me listened to my concerns and needs, they were understanding and informative. I couldn’t ask for anything else. They helped me feel comfortable and they had answers to all of my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Ascencio

Jun 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you !! ; ) LA

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Purchase"

- Bj69

Stopped by to check out returned leased vehicles. Monica, the sales rep, made picking out the car I wanted very easy. I have already recommended Tucson Subaru to friends. I can back the next day with a question and someone was found who could help me. Thanks for a great experience m

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts

Jun 13, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Enjoy the car!!!!

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Knowledgable, helpful"

- Maddie Mae

Monica responded to some concerns I had about having to cross water regularly to get home. (This risks vapor canister getting wet and CV joints frozen with rust). She took me around to the shop where I saw that the vapor canister is more deeply recessed now and protected in the 2019 model (but nothing can be done about the CV joints). She also sat in the vehicle with me for quite a while as I negotiated to get Sirius radio working on the new Forester prior to my 3 hour trip home. The entire Subaru place is very warm and welcoming. I'm looking forward to a long relationship with the establishment, despite the 6 hr round-trip from my remote home for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Duran , CJ Nichols

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Piece of Cake"

- jkl

We're not fond of buying cars. In our experience the process has been time-consuming, full of unknowns and cases of hard selling. We expected more of the same at Tucson Subaru. Quite contrary to our experience and expectations, the buying and financing process was super easy. Our sales associate, Monica, is not the ordinary salesperson. She is very easy going, accommodating and patient as we worked through our thoughts and drove a few cars. There was no pressure at all. Once we found a vehicle we liked, we got down to business. Monica told us how long the process would take after selection, and she over-delivered by getting us out of there almost 30 minutes early. The financing with Jennifer was easy as well and she was very good at answering all of our questions. The facility is very nice and they are expanding it as well. I hear they might have the highest inventory turnover in the state. I look forward to servicing our Crosstrek there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Duran

Jun 01, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review. We are here anytime you need us :) Take care ~Jennifer

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! No hassle. "

- Brandon and Suzy

Tucson Subaru has a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. There isn’t any of the “high pressure” tactics people expect at a dealership. Monica and Curt did a great job walking us through the purchase. The process is streamlined and they pay attention to expediting the experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry, Bob Wilson

May 31, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Brandon & Suzy...Thanks for the great review and for your patience through the process! You took home the prize!

May 31, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you all for the great review! Have fun in that new Subie!!! - Curt

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good experience"

- Cory

I bought a new Subaru Forester in April 2019 and was generally pleased with the experience. Monica Schivone was my sales consultant and she knew the car very well. I used the online “build and price” feature so I had a comprehensive list of all that I wanted. Tucson Subaru got a delivery of new Foresters in a few days later and one of them was very close to what I wanted. The service department needed to order parts to get the additional options. When the parts came in they then set up an appointment a couple of weeks later to get the parts installed. They set me up with an Uber ride so I wouldn’t need to wait for the work to be done. The only two disappointments I had were the fact that the dash mat I wanted did not actually come in and I had to return to the service department after heading home because the newly installed driver’s side mirror would not adjust properly. They fixed this within about 15 minutes and I was on my way. Darla Muckley was very helpful in explaining all of the new technology on the new Forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darla Muckley, Marcos Rodriguez

May 20, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind review. and I am glad you are loving your new technology features on your new Subaru. Darla

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, great people"

- Schneiderbsb

This was the best car buying experience of my life. Since I am seventy that covers a lot of experiences. Thank to everyone at Tucson Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Henry, Jennifer Duran

May 10, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Enjoy that awesome new Subaru and welcome to our family ! Loren H

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (381 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,052

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$27,017

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,645

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,776