Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Montel Gamble.
Montel Gamble
Montel Gamble at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me
4.9

Montel Gamble | Page 11

Sales

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

-You’re treated like family, not just another sale. -Former college football player! -Go Bucs -Go Gators -Go Spongers

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

116 Reviews of Montel Gamble

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The total experience was excellent!"

- MICHAEL 37 Verified Customer

The people in every department demonstrated professionalism, concern for the customer, and attention to detail which was appreciated! We would definitely purchase again from this dealership and would recommend them to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Belviso, Frank Servedio , Karla Monzon, Delivery Specialist EXCELLENT!

Dec 13, 2018

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Michael, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience "

- DKBBORTIZ Verified Customer

Negotiated online with Ric prior to going to dealership. Simple. Ric and Montel were awesome and knowledgeable . They provided Personalized service and kept me informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ric Stocker , McMann

Nov 08, 2018

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ric and Montel! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people! GREAT PRICE!!!"

- Newsubaruowner Verified Customer

Shevon from the first phone call was great. Montel did a wonderful job handling our sale. Kim made everything a breeze. Troy set everything up. Great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2018

Subaru of Port Richey responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Shevon and our team! If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professional experience "

- Lake Placid NY Verified Customer

We found the Lgacy on Lokey Kia's internet listings ... went to see the car at Lokey Kia and were informed by our advisor that the cay was located at Lokey Suburu in New Port Richey .. We were given directions and referred to Montel at Lokey Suburu, who greeted us upon arrival. The Legacy was detailed and ready for our inspection. Montel was informative and knowledgeable presenting the car to us. This led us to test drive the Legacy. We decided to purchase the Legacy and our closing was completed promptly, especially since we were registering the car out of state. We feel very confident recommending Lokey Subaru to everyone ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Skelton , Jason Gold

Oct 31, 2018

Subaru of Port Richey responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful car buying experience with Montel! We do hope we can be of assistance again in the future. Take care!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place and great people "

- Hello Verified Customer

I would recommend this dealership to anyone! Very friendly and flexible with their customers. Really good customer service everyone makes you feel comfortable and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- Weezy Verified Customer

All staff treated us well from sales to finance. Process could be quicker. We would do business with you again. Thanks for a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only place to buy a car."

- SDMCKEEVER56 Verified Customer

The staff at Lokey are truly a family and they make buying a car a most pleasurable experience. Everyone goes out of their way to ensure you get the very best deal..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Spencer , Larry Spencer

Sep 21, 2018

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Subaru of Port Richey

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service there, worth the drive to Port Richey."

- MELANDJAY7475 Verified Customer

My a/c had quite working, so I took my Subaru in to get checked out. They quickly found the problem and had it repaired the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Wanamaker, Gregg Meyer , John Checque

Sep 21, 2018

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exactly what I want at the right price"

- STEEGARDEN Verified Customer

I got great financing, and the exact car I wanted within my price range. Montel the sales person was very nice and I enjoyed dealing with him. I recently went to another dealership and had a horrible experience so this was a breathe of fresh air.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Subaru of Port Richey responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen!  If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Servce"

- Randy61

We were very impressed with the customer service at Subaru of Port Richey! Montel and Garrett went out of their way to accommodate us to the extent that Garrett was sick and came in on his day off to assist with our sale being finalized. We didn’t feel pressured. And honestly the best car car buying experience my wife and I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt DeGarmo, Garrett France , Kim in Finance

Aug 12, 2018

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi Randy, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru of Port Richey! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

101 - 110 of 116 results