Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Montel Gamble.
Montel Gamble
Montel Gamble at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me
4.9

Montel Gamble | Page 2

Sales

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

-You’re treated like family, not just another sale. -Former college football player! -Go Bucs -Go Gators -Go Spongers

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

116 Reviews of Montel Gamble

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The new dealership building is a pleasure to wait in...."

- sandy36 Verified Customer

The new dealership building is a pleasure to wait in. Coming in for service is a pleasure and I’ve been taken care of quickly the several times I’ve gone in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett France

Mar 19, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Sandy, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Subaru of Port Richey!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great overall time being there.Everyone is very helpful..."

- jazzminebrown294 Verified Customer

Great overall time being there.Everyone is very helpful and nice.Would recommend people to come here, definitely good deals and the people working there will try their best to work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Servedio

Mar 10, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2019 Forester with very low miles for..."

- john.helseth Verified Customer

Bought a 2019 Forester with very low miles for significantly less money than a new one. Very happy with the car, but less happy with the follow up service. The car had only one key fob, which we were told would be ordered and available the following week. Now almost two months later, with a call to the dealership at least 5 times (every time being promised by person after person that they would take care of it) someone finally realized how we could get a key fob. The next day we had the second key fob. Inconvenient, but not enough to give a bad overall review. Very happy with the car, but perhaps a little more training could prevent this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never had a bad experience at Lokey. 2nd new car purchase..."

- RMM6748 Verified Customer

Never had a bad experience at Lokey. 2nd new car purchase and everyone and everything is 100%....Best place ever and we talk it up whereever we go !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Belviso , Merlyn in service

Mar 07, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi my name Is Freddie I were out looking for A real nice..."

- Cash201023 Verified Customer

Hi my name Is Freddie I were out looking for A real nice car or SUV I happens to drive by Subaru I saw a vehicle that I looked at and I never looked any more because of young man came out, and he asked could I help you .Teddy was very helpful and he made the deal for me thank both of y’all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Bie, Mark Belviso, Nasser Abdallah , Can not remember young name but works with Teddy

Mar 03, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional svc. On time appointmts. Dedication to..."

- egs96470711 Verified Customer

Exceptional svc. On time appointmts. Dedication to customers satisfaction. Care and concerns over all. Extremely friendly and great food displays. Unparallel svc. Happy to recommend and send potential custmers your way.. THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Spencer, Curt DeGarmo, Nasser Abdallah , all svc/ maintenance personnel

Feb 26, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They robbed me, misinformed me on car facts. Tons of..."

- BELLA7532 Verified Customer

They robbed me, misinformed me on car facts. Tons of interior and exterior damages that weren’t stated. Told me my Mazda 3 wasn’t a sports car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always receive prompt attention, excellent care and very..."

- DBAKE1215 Verified Customer

Always receive prompt attention, excellent care and very little wait time. Will be back to this dealership when I’m ready for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow, everyone was so nice and accommodating. Got the work..."

- DJONES5818 Verified Customer

Wow, everyone was so nice and accommodating. Got the work done in a very timely matter. Very clean dealership. Customer waiting and showroom is top notch! Very nice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful in locating the right car. Reasonable to..."

- rhiatt5199 Verified Customer

Very helpful in locating the right car. Reasonable to deal with. Giving fair pricing for trade. Treated fairly and efficiently. Will return for next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stout

Feb 08, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

11 - 20 of 116 results