Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Morgan Alderman.
Morgan Alderman
Morgan Alderman, Certified Sales Consultant, Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Morgan Alderman

Certified Sales Consultant

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

Uconnect Expert

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Morgan Alderman

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team"

- diamarysjlopez

Accommodating to my my needs. Worked great with me with looking for what I wanted and worked with price. Friendly staff and listen to my needs. Thanks Morgan. Morgan was my sales rep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would not take a deposit for a car I wanted to buy."

- TheRachelR

I walked in on Saturday morning, tried to give a deposit for a Jeep that I wanted to buy, that is listed for sale, and has not been sold. They would not take my deposit, told me they would call me later, and never heard back. Not the type of place I would do business with. Female Sales Manager was rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Granchelli

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process and friendly sales associate"

- Brijeter18

This is now the 2nd Jeep I have bought from Garavel. Morgan was a great sales associate who was friendly and easy to work with through the entire process. The entire staff at Garavel is always very welcoming and all have great customer service skills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- whydoineedascreenname

We bought a pre-owned that they had in the lot. Morgan our salesperson was great to deal with. She is warm, friendly and knowledgeable and most importantly, is a Jeep owner herself. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience! "

- happygrl

Buying a car is a huge decision and Morgan made it so incredibly easy! We walked around the lot to check out my options. Seeing the Jeep in person and sitting in it while all the features are explained makes a HUGE difference. I walked away from my appointment with Morgan knowing I had found the perfect car for me and with absolutely no stress! Everyone at the dealership was very nice and super laidback. I recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All-around pleasant experience "

- oldmanw

Many people dread going to a car dealer for fear of high pressure sales pitches. But that is not the experience I had at Garavel. Morgan, Joe, Barbara, Mary all made it as pleasant as possible and were very helpful throughout the whole process. Other car dealers should follow Garavel's example on how to treat customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks "

- Yumac69sr

I have to say thanks to Mary Gallagher for all the help im very very happy with the great experience she explained everything the i need to know about the car ,loan and answer all the questions the i have ,Mary Gallagher thanks a million,i like to say thanks to Charles to for the great price ,Charles i love the Jeep ,i be going back for another car ,Maikel thanks again I appreciate the help with the mats ,and Morgan thanks to help me pick up this great jeep ,and Thanks to everyone in Garavel for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Susan VR

Great! We would recommend Garavel and Morgan. Thank you for making the process easy and quick. Our phone calls and emails were returned promptly. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Garavel"

- Rlavin

The entire team was so helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Morgan was great she made sure I was comfortable and walked through all options with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and kind "

- Berny2095

Morgan was really helpful , we went for a test drive and was awesome! Loving my Jeep Wrangler sport ! The whole stuff were awesome ! So fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Cocco, Barbara Bauer

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,690

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,765

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,670

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065

2017 Jeep Renegade

$31,440

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,890

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$97,470

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065