Morgan McManaman
Morgan McManaman at Bozard Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Morgan McManaman

Lincoln Brand Ambassador

Bozard Ford Lincoln

540 Outlet Mall Blvd
St. Augustine, FL 32084

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews

My name is Morgan, and I was born in Jacksonville but have lived in St. Augustine for fourteen years. My grandpa has worked for Bozard for fifteen years, and my mom has for nine years, and I have grown up around the dealership. I have had 3 years of customer service experience and love working face to face with guests each and every day, along with my love for fashion, family & friends and spending time outdoors. I’m very excited for my journey here as a 3rd generation for my family and starting this new journey with Bozard Lincoln.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Morgan McManaman

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael, as our Sales Representative, was excellent from our initial contact when ordering our 2022 Corsair through continuous updates during the production process and delivery. Morgan, as the Corsair sys More

by mdegovanni
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Stowe, Michael Canaday, Brian Mello , Richard Link - Service Advisor - 5 Stars !

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been searching for this specific car for a long time. I was able to call Mark and get the car delivered to me the next day! Morgan was awesome and showed me everything I needed to know about the ca More

by Ashley Adkinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murdock

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Murdock made our Lincoln experience very enjoyable. He was very knowledgeable and considerate of our needs. Highly recommend Mike and Bozard Lincoln. Thank you! More

by CHARLIE.ALLISON85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murdock

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very wonderful honest people ready to help you and I really can’t say much more about it they were just so awesome I know exactly what they were talking about More

by Mattharrell2009
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Fisher

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience at Bozard Lincoln from start to finish! Mike & Morgan are so knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, & efficient. I will highly recommend Mike, Morgan, & Bozard to everyone! More

by AmandaPaul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murdock

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Moved to FL from out of state and couldn’t be more impressed with the service and professionalism I received! More

by Shaunguerard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Duran

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sometimes when you're browsing for new car options, you don't realize just how amazing an experience you're setting yourself up for and that's definitely the case here. I had the ultimate SPOC experience.. More

by irydalis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Krell

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bozard Ford was an excellent dealer from the beginning to the end of the sale of our Lincoln Aviator! Mike Murdock was our salesman & he was also a pleasure to deal with! More

by Svalek69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several vehicles from different dealerships while my wife and I have been living in Florida since Dec 1998 and Bozard Ford Lincoln has been the best experience of them all. The sale More

by Stephen Sowards
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Canaday

May 15, 2022

Stephen Sowards responded

Thank you Michael for your professional and courteousness to Alicia and I. You made this process so easy for us. We appreciate all you have done . Also, thank you Morgan for all the help you did in explaining the function ‘s to us .

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Letti Bozard and her team at Bozard Lincoln are great! Morgan McManaman & Mike Murdock were a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable, polite, honest and helpful throughout the car buying process! More

by Danielle M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $80,991
2020 Ford F-350
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,991
2016 Ford Mustang
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $44,993
2019 Ford Expedition Max
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $63,991
2020 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 3500 car, priced at $60,772
2017 Ram 3500
used
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $78,992
2021 Ford F-250
used
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive