Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Morgan Richards.
Morgan Richards
Morgan Richards at Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg
Refer Me
4.9

Morgan Richards

Financial Services Manager

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg

6001 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

280 Reviews of Morgan Richards

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robbie Dereadt got us a great car! This a quick deal due..."

- vinayp88

Robbie Dereadt got us a great car! This a quick deal due to his hard work. He even got the car ready for last minute to accommodate an auspicious occasion. Definitely made this seem less. We also worked with Morgan Richards and she was awesome. She wasn’t one to upswell additional items and take advantage of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Dereadt

May 11, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that our team could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience both smooth and successful! We appreciate you taking the time to share this excellent review, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my seventh Jaguar from Jaguar of St...."

- jazzsounds2u

I just purchased my seventh Jaguar from Jaguar of St. Petersburg. The service at this store is superlative. My sales person Heather Jackson was studious of my interest, diligent in my affairs and faithful to the trust which I reposed upon her. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lavoie, Heather Jackson

May 03, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg responded

We are thrilled that you are such a fan of the Jaguar brand, and that our team could get you into another vehicle that you love! It is an honor to have earned your kind review and recommendation, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shelly did a great job handling the annual service for my..."

- ahodges

Shelly did a great job handling the annual service for my 2019 XJL. She also helped me work with the finance department to get an extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Frye

May 03, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for sharing this positive review! We are pleased that Shelly could get you and your automotive needs successfully taken care of. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, helpful! Heather was enthusiastic and..."

- Eurodeb_1999

Friendly, helpful! Heather was enthusiastic and knowledgeable. She answered questions clearly; and laughed at my husband's goofy jokes! After we "built" my dream car and wanted to give it more thought, we saw the other car. We bought it on the spot! With Morgan explaining the warranty packages, Tim helping with arrangements to close the sale and prep for delivery, and Tanner's help with technology (due to me having an old phone), we had a memorable experience 😀! We thoroughly enjoyed doing business with Crown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every aspect of this experience was beyond pleasant. The..."

- Patrick

Every aspect of this experience was beyond pleasant. The manager, Tallas, and the sales associates, Miro and Kat, facilitated a top notch experience. This F-Pace was my first Jaguar purchase but I am confident that it will not be my, nor my families, last purchase from this dealership. Five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg responded

Patrick, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are honored to have been able to assist you with this special purchase, and we are thrilled that we could make your visit an all-around success! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how we may be of further assistance to you in the future!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found my new Range Rover online at Crown Jaguar Land..."

- Todd S.

Found my new Range Rover online at Crown Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg and was lucky enough to get paired up with Kat Syakov as my Sales Consultant! Kat is a total professional and extremely knowledgeable about the entire Land Rover & Jaguar line up of vehicles. The remote buying process was extremely smooth and efficient and Kat was amazing when it came time to sign paperwork and take delivery at the dealership. This is my first Range Rover and Kat took the time to show me every feature, bell & whistle of the vehicle. I highly recommend getting in touch with Kat for your next vehicle purchase. The entire process and team of professionals at Crown made this a truly memorable and fun buying experience. Thank you Kat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kat Syakov

Apr 01, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg responded

Todd, Congratulations on your new Range Rover! We are overjoyed that Kay could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience as special as possible. We thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! We can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Kat Syakov! She was..."

- Thalvor313

Great experience working with Kat Syakov! She was extremely knowledgeable about all the cars there and made the process seamless! Looking forward to working with her and the team at Jaguar St. Petersburg for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kat Syakov

Apr 01, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg responded

Thomas, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Kat could be of assistance to you and make your buying experience as seamless as possible. We thank you for taking the time to leave her this 5-star review, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Skye when buying my car this last week and..."

- daniellamvasquez

I worked with Skye when buying my car this last week and I highly recommend him! Went above and beyond for me and really provided the best service I could’ve asked for. Financing and managers as well really made me feel part of the family. Thanks Jaguar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skye Martens

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dominic was kind, honest, responsive and efficient during..."

- kimnord

Dominic was kind, honest, responsive and efficient during my entire car purchase experience. I’ve purchased at least 10 vehicles in the past and this was by far the most pleasant and seamless transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg responded

We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that Dominic could provide you with a top-notch experience! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Skye and Morgan made our Defender purchase super Smooth..."

- Deborah

Skye and Morgan made our Defender purchase super Smooth Fun and seamless !!! They are both professional and thorough!!! We would highly recommend buying from JLRSP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skye Martens, Greg Burkart

Mar 26, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg responded

Hi Deborah, Congratulations on your new Land Rover Defender! Both Skye and Morgan are wonderful assets to our team, and we are overjoyed that they could be of assistance to you. We thank you for taking the time to leave them a 5-star review, and we wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport car
2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport
new
Santorini Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
4WD