Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Morgan Savage
Morgan Savage at Vernon Auto Group
Refer Me

Morgan Savage

E Business

Vernon Auto Group

3701 Highway 287 West
Vernon, TX 76384

Contact Me
4.8
30 Reviews
4.8

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Morgan Savage

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor was amazing. Very helpful and very detailed on my..."

- Richard

Taylor was amazing. Very helpful and very detailed on my needs. There is not enough room to express the amazing job she did. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deidre Wood, Kaylynn Rodriquez, Taylor Summers

Aug 06, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Wow! What a great review, we hope you enjoy this vehicle! Thank you for sharing your experience!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This company was a pleasure to work with. Very quick and..."

- Dusty

This company was a pleasure to work with. Very quick and reasonable fees. I'll check them out for my future needs. They made the purchase really easy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ybarra

Mar 19, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

We thank you for your time and business! We strive to make each and every purchase as seamless and simple as possible! Welcome to the Vernon Auto Group Family!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest way to buy a vehicle. Went out of their way to..."

- Wheet1

Easiest way to buy a vehicle. Went out of their way to help. Great buying experience. Will definitely use them again. Best deals around on my F-250

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Wilson, Miguel Granados, Megan Hernandez , Mike & Mike - Delivery. Those guys were great

Feb 01, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for the great review, we enjoyed working with you! Thank you again for your time and business!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top of the line dealership ,very nice and fast service..."

- Brian Sanders

Top of the line dealership ,very nice and fast service 🙏🙏 I will be recommending more customers to shop at your store from now on. 😀 Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Wilson, Miguel Granados

Nov 30, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for the amazing review, we greatly appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First rime internet car purchase. Went incredibly smooth..."

- ehopper

First rime internet car purchase. Went incredibly smooth and efficient. They respected my time and my needs. I would highly recommend them for your next auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Mitchell, Ashley Hernandez, Kyle Echols, Miguel Granados

Nov 30, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

We enjoyed working with you and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time dealing with Vernon. I have to say it was very..."

- Puryear.jason

1st time dealing with Vernon. I have to say it was very convenient and straightforward. I was referred to Vernon and will be referred others as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Wilson, Miguel Granados

Oct 30, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for the great review! We enjoyed working with you.

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the first time for me buying a vehicle like this..."

- Dave.fox

It was the first time for me buying a vehicle like this and I will say Derek and others made it seem very easy. The few things that seemed troublesome was due to the difference in state requirements from AZ to Texas. The other is I’m sure like most people I would have liked to have gotten more for my trade as I do take very good care of my cars and know it’s probably one of the nicest Taurus SHOs out there. I would definitely do it again in the future. Thank you and my truck is everything I had hoped for. Derek was very helpful and returned my calls in a timely manner and was always helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Wilson, Miguel Granados

Sep 25, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney did what he said he was going to do. Great service..."

- dougmwalden

Rodney did what he said he was going to do. Great service and online correspondence. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle from Rodney and Vernon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Slaydon, Rodney Haston, Miguel Granados

Sep 11, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for the great review! We enjoyed working with you.

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely loved working with Rodney Megan and the..."

- Natepage37

I absolutely loved working with Rodney Megan and the whole team! They were prompt and great and communicating. I was nervous to buy a truck sight unseen and out of state. But the Vernon team made that easy for me. I will be buying my next truck from them as well. It was a pleasure. Excellent work y’all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Granados, Megan Hernandez, Rodney Moore

Sep 11, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

Sep 11, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the easiest new car buying experience ever!!!..."

- brandeline27

Hands down the easiest new car buying experience ever!!! From the no haggle pricing, the top dollar price for our trade and the delivery to our door everything about our experience was great!!! We have told all our friends and family, so be looking for more business from Mississippi!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Hope, Kaylynn Rodriquez

Aug 20, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $51,165
2022 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,200
2019 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $24,750
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Victory Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $40,275
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $64,002
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,000
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive