About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Morgan Trzaskos.
Morgan Trzaskos
Morgan Trzaskos, Product Specialist, Subaru Superstore
5.0

Morgan Trzaskos

Product Specialist

Subaru Superstore

1050 S Gilbert Rd
Chandler, AZ 85286

Contact Me

I'm a former resident of Connecticut and have been in Arizona for the last twenty-four years. I was in the U.S. Army for seven years and currently. I enjoy the outdoos and take great joy in camping and fishing. Most of all, I enjoy spending days off with my 4 year old Granddaughter Hayleigh!

Call
Email

68 Reviews of Morgan Trzaskos

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our quick and easy Subaru experience. . . I"

- Seaker

My husband and I stopped by the Subaru dealership on a busy holiday weekend looking to trade in our Outback for another Outback. We originally there we're there to talk to Morgan who sold us our first Outback. However, he was busy with a couple of customers but he did take the time to talk to us and referred us to Thomas Darby. Thomas assisted us with the test drive of one of Outbacks and was knowledgeable about the upgrades of this particular vehicle. My husband and went home that night without making a purchase but returned later that week for further conversation on the vehicle which we did purchase at the end of the week. Thank you Thomas and Morgan for all you did to make our second purchase with Subaru quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Darby, Joseph Nieves

Sep 11, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy you had a quick and easy purchase with our team members. We strive to make all customers' experiences excellent! Enjoy your new Outback and thank you for your loyalty!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience "

- T

Morgan Trzaskos is a friendly and patient salesperson. Buying a car is always so stressful and most of the time I feel like I’m being pressured into a sale of an overpriced car. I was treated with respect and I felt I was given a clear overview of my options without being jerked around. Everyone at the dealership was kind and helpful and I could just tell there was pride in the company and they want the customer to feel good about their purchase. I would encourage anyone to visit the store if in the market for a Subaru. Which you should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Nieves , Alexandria Berdge

Aug 16, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Thank you for your praise and kind comments about your visits with us. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Enjoy your new car!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Morgan is the best! "

- Sc3518

This is our second time buying a subaru from Morgan. He is the most caring patient dealer there. Worked with us to get us the best deals in town. I was a first time buyer and he made sure to send me home with a new car and peace of mind. Brent was great when it came to the financing portion! Got us in and out as quick as possible. The service here is superb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Beck

Jul 27, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A positive car buying experience "

- Firstimer

The most positive car buying experience I have ever had. Morgan was pleasant and professional. No sales push and he listened and was respectful of our stated preferences and concerns. Was knowledgeable and very helpful. Mark and Joseph were both very pleasant and professional in their respective roles to assist in our purchase. I don’t remember the name of the young lady who assisted me with a vehicle orientation, but she was very pleasant and helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Harper, Joseph Nieves

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Customer Service and Integrity"

- map77

Morgan is the best! This is the fifth vehicle (the first Subaru) I have purchased from him over the years, and he has never failed to provide excellent customer service. Everyone at this dealership was wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty painless new car purchase."

- smvt

Took our 2013 Subaru in for an oil change and left with a new 2018 Outback. Everyone we worked with was polite, funny, informative and no pressure. Even after you leave the store their care and concern continues while you have the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Saunia

Our salesperson, Sean, made our experience fun! First time for me that I enjoyed buying a car. I highly recommend this guy., he’s great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Seitz , Sean was our salesperson. He’s new so his name is not on the list. Terrific guy.

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience 2018 Forrester Purchase"

- S Anderson

Dealt with Morgan Trzaskos and Gary Simpson, both knowledgeable, pleasant, and made the purchase experience efficient. The staff at this dealer are pleasant and not pushy. This was my second Subaru purchase and I would purchase there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Simpson

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our buying experience"

- John Malgieri

The entire staff was extremely helpful and professional. We never felt any pressure to buy. The experience was a very pleasant one. Highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Zack, Brent Beck

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- bearloco

Awesome experience! Morgan was very professional and courteous and all our questions were answered. We never felt pressure and the whole buying experience was fantastic. Thank you Morgan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Dicino

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,991

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,712

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,400

2018 Subaru Outback

$30,000

2018 Subaru Outback

$26,991

2018 Subaru Impreza

$29,874

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,822

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,023