Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mostapha Farris
Mostapha Farris at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills
Refer Me

Mostapha Farris

Finance Manager

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills

37901 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me
4.7
48 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

4.7

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Mostapha Farris

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My initial meeting went well with Malaysia. However, it..."

- g_d_wilkinson

My initial meeting went well with Malaysia. However, it was the subsequent follow up calls that peeved me. She told me I had a 10 am appointment, instead of asking me if I had an issue on why I missed the appointment. It was like she was saying who are you to miss my appointment I proceeded to come and the application process was cumbersome because the car was being bought by my church. It was so disorganized that I rethought my purchase and decided the next day to acquire a BMW X7 that was 49k more and bought through my church in one day. As I reflect that could have been the same with Malaysia and Suburban if Malaysia was more customer Oriente and respectful and if the purchase of the vehicle through my church and credit union could have been smoother. Finally, I talk to Malaysia last on August 12th about the vehicle. I bought my X7 on the 13th and I went to look at it after my displeasure with Malaysia. She called me on the 17th, five days later to determine if I was interested, five days later, no follow up!! Shesaid she had been calling, but my phone tracking did not show one call from her. When I told her I was pursuing something different, she got an attitude and Amp up her tone to let me know I could have let her know. This is constructive feedback, please don't release Malaysia, but please remind her that the customer is King, even when they are wrong!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Malayasia Patterson

Sep 14, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

G_d_wilkinson, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Thank you for leaving feedback. Please reach out to us at (248) 471-0044 so we may identify ways to improve your experience. Scotte Spencer Nissan Brand Manager

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having leased my 1st car with Shaun, I knew that I would..."

- LJMT5897L

Having leased my 1st car with Shaun, I knew that I would lease my next one from him. He listens to his customers needs and he delivers what they are looking for. When my son is ready for his new car, Shaun will be man for the job. Fantastic job Shaun 😊!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Bradley, Jennifer Reider, John Chatzopoulos

Jun 04, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Ljmt5897l, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks for your praise and kind comments about Shaun! Che' Shaydak AGM

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Farmington and Aaron were great to work with. Our only..."

- KPerry

Farmington and Aaron were great to work with. Our only disappointment was the warranty expired by date just before we purchased the car. They did offer the extended warranty and we chose that for peace of mind. Otherwise the experience was all positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Kperry, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills. Che' Shaydak AGM

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found Kaila to be very friendly , knowledgeable, and..."

- LLJ21359

I found Kaila to be very friendly , knowledgeable, and professional. She made my leasing experience wonderful. She showed me all parts of the dealership and explained each part (i.e. where to take my car for service).   Kaila is an asset to Nissan and I highly recommend her to anyone who is buying a car from Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaila Malone

May 05, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Llj21359, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Che' Shaydak AGM

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice Nissan dealership with many new and used cars with..."

- Rubior1963

Nice Nissan dealership with many new and used cars with deals. Blake Murley asked me how we can make a deal happen that day and got it done. Very happy with my new used car, Thanks again Blake for making it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rogers, Blake Murley

Sep 03, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Rubior1963, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak GM

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received great costumer service from Rionna. She’s very..."

- Randall H

I received great costumer service from Rionna. She’s very passionate. I told her that I needed a car for my family and she delivered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rionna Clements

Nov 29, 2020

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Randall H, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ri'Onna and the team here at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Desiree and Blake were a great team to assist me. This..."

- PCARY

Desiree and Blake were a great team to assist me. This was a big decision and they got me through the process without any complication. Very impressed with the entire operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Murley

Sep 26, 2020

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Pcary, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills. Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jarrell was very nice and patient with me. He was so..."

- reginasanders15

Jarrell was very nice and patient with me. He was so professional and such a gentleman. He help me get the perfect car just for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrell Hogan

Jul 27, 2020

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills. Thank you again for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jarrell and the team here! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the dealership! Always accommodating to my needs...."

- Crichardson159

Love the dealership! Always accommodating to my needs. Brian Evans has been my salesman for many years and is very trustworthy and helpful! ❤️😊 I’ll recommend

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Evans, Scotte Spencer, John Chatzopoulos

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris answered all of my questions and took care of my..."

- zdawgc67

Chris answered all of my questions and took care of my purchase with a minimum of problems. Sold me a great vehicle. Picked me up from my home to pick up my vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clark

Jul 21, 2020

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Zdawgc67, thank you so much for your positive comments about Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $26,780
2019 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,110
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2014 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $34,566
2014 Porsche Cayenne
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2012 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class car, priced at $36,372
2012 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $35,643
2019 Lincoln MKZ
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
AWD
used 2020 Porsche Cayenne E-Hybrid car, priced at $96,773
2020 Porsche Cayenne E-Hybrid
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD