Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Price.
Jeff Price
Jeff Price, Service Advisor, Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
4.8

Jeff Price

Service Advisor

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Jeff Price

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our 5th car from Dean Team"

- bpguitar

Our 5th Subaru from the Dean Team dealership, and each experience was better that the last. Paul Bierman and JD Daugherty bend over backwards to ensure their customers are completely satisfied with their vehicle purchase, and Jeff Price and Annie Thompson do the same when the car is in for service. We wouldn't buy a car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

Jul 17, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for your continued support! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future.

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- rex.altis

Seriously great customer service. Annie and Jeff kick butt and take names. Ryan the pirate mechanic (he can do recall work blindfolded) deserves a huge raise, just for his speed and efficiency. He is obviously worth more... Don't get me started on the rye humor or Annie and Jeff. They earn double their bonuses every week in attitude and performance. Sincerely, Rex Altis CEO / Principle Second Mile IT Staffing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Thompson , Ryan the pirate mechanic

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- Miller769

Great experience. Everything went smoothly and they followed through on everything they said they world. Absolutely love my car! Wes did a great job in communicating with me and helping me in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend Wes and this Dealership if you are in the car market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism Extraordinaire"

- Grease Man

The Dean Team in Ballwin went above the call of duty to ensure our buying experience was professional, simple and timely. They were courtesy with each communication, seamlessly shared responsibilities between Team Members and introduced us to future service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean Team Subaru is the BEST Dealership! All Excellent!!"

- onre

I proudly give all the staff at Dean Team Subaru my highest possible rating. From Eric Harrelson to Annie Thompson they all deserve my highest praise. They helped my daughter and I effectively resolve all our concerns with her Subaru Forester. They went the extra mile in every way and made sure we were well taken care from our first call to successful achieving the goal of complete satisfaction. Our thanks to everyone in the service department who do great work and the sales representatives as well who really made us feel at home. Great Job Dean Team Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Harrelson, Annie Thompson, Mark Brockmann , The mechanics were great as well. Very professional and do a super job!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service as always"

- mattbromley

I had a dead battery on my Forester, used the Subaru Roadside assistance which is super easy, they just text you a link and your phone location services pinpoints your location. A few minutes later I was up and running. Brought the car in and wasn't even thinking that the battery was part of the warranty. I just assumed it was 'wear and tear'. Without any prompting, Jeff Price looked up my service contract and I had my battery replaced at no charge. Super friendly staff, clean waiting area where I can get work done on the wifi, pretty fancy coffee machine and complimentary snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Harrelson

Nov 29, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new golf GTI"

- Jim P.

I have been dealing with the Dean Team Family in Ballwin since 1979! They have always been very good to my wife and me! I have no reason to try another dealer! This is my 4th purchase with Richard Gotsch! To me, Richard is a real asset to the dealership! He is just wonderful to work with, and very knowledgeable! All that I wanted in a salesperson! Also, all the other employees that I deal with, are just great! No problems!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best A-Z"

- Geo

What can I say, they are the best! Since 2013 I’ve bought 4 New Subarus from The Dean Team and I have a used Baja that is serviced only with them. Not only is the Salesman easy to work with, (you need to check into the guaranteed trade up programs) it’s what goes on after the sale. The service and parts staff are willing to go the extra mile to accommodate your needs. So I have 3 Subarus currently being serviced at the Dean Team no surprises, no disappointments. I travel 47 miles one way to get there, but worth it! It’s the Dean Team’s staff that keeps me coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ostlund, Eric Harrelson, Tom Gould, Matt Kuhn, Annie Thompson , Keith service tech

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great & Easy waw to Buy my new Subura Outback"

- Dalton_Review_Dean_Team

Great Dealership, very friendly and easy to work with, we have been doing business with Dean Team for 15 years, The service people, Eric Harrelson & Jeff Price are the best we ever did service with. Christopher Smith our Sales Person was so helpful and he helped us thru finding and deciding on what would be Best for us. Then after we bought and signed for the car he took the Time to walk us thru the use and options on our New Car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure"

- Dan119

I have dealt with John Ostlund and the Dean Team for many years now and have always had the highest level of service, responsiveness, and understanding. In the last 4 years our family has purchased 4 Subarus from John, and his understanding of our needs and wants, and his willingness to help and guide us is outstanding. Can't say enough good things about him. Exceptional sales person. As far as the dealership, the service is excellent. Eric Harrelson, Annie and Jeff all know their stuff. They are helpful, courteous and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$36,810

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$50,475

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,345

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,115

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,930

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,578

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$28,269

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$43,415