Nadine Dillman
Nadine Dillman at INFINITI Roseville
Refer Me

Nadine Dillman

Finance Administrator

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
5.0
71 Reviews
5.0

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Nadine Dillman

March 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a new car on Saturday. The entire team at Infiniti Roseville is truly second to none. EVERYONE was friendly, relatable, helpful and professional. Steven Khuu & Jae Beacha More

by Bakariandtara
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Khuu, Jai Beachem

Mar 19, 2024

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear Steven and Jai made your car-buying experience a seamless and memorable one. We love to take care of our clients, every step of the way. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many happy miles ahead!

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, understanding, and no sales pressure. Very laid back atmosphere with very helpful staff. Highly recommended. More

by lailla_bella
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2024

INFINITI Roseville responded

Lailla, Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star experience! We are happy to hear that our staff took great care of you and made you feel comfortable during this process. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to being here for all your vehicle needs!

February 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steven is one of the kindest and hardworking people you will meet. This industry is rough, but he made sure to treat my husband and I like family. He’s knowledgeable, friendly, and will go the extra mile f More

by Allieisincali
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2024

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review! We are so happy to hear Steven, Esther and the team were able to exceed your expectations! We love to make sure our customers leave with a positive and memorable car-buying experience. We look forward to being here for all your vehicle needs!

February 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The absolute best dealership that we have ever been to. They take pride in their work and you can see that through their honesty and caring demeanors. More

by Allieisincali
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2024

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to hear you had such a positive experience in our dealership. Honesty and kindness is crucial to us. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good customer service experience. ..they did the extra mile to get us the car we want with the extras we expected.. More

by einhander17
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Khuu , Jai was our sales representative...100% satisfied with his job with the process before during and after the sale of the vehicle....

May 30, 2023

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your 5-star review with us! We are so happy to hear that our team was able to go the extra mile for you and get you into the car you wanted! We look forward to a long-lasting relationship!

April 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steven was a top notch salesman and I was go glad I was paired with him! He was patient, kind, informative and a perfect fit to guide me on my journey to a new car. Infiniti Roseville is a great place to b More

by Darcy K
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Harris, Steven Khuu

May 01, 2023

INFINITI Roseville responded

Darcy, Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy that Steven was able to give you such a great car buying experience. We love having him on our team. Wishing you many happy miles!

April 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Esther is the absolute best. 2nd vehicle I've worked with her on in the last 5 years and I'll work with her again and again as long as she's around! We appreciate her working wit More

by bruhucap
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esther Shamouel

Apr 27, 2023

INFINITI Roseville responded

You are so kind, that you so much for your loyal business with us! We are so happy to hear that Esther and Nadine have been able to give you the best service. We truly value you and your business with us, happy motoring!

March 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a vehicle from Ray. I expressed an interest, he called me, we set up an appointment, and I left with a new SUV and a smile on my face. It had been a long time since I More

by grover9909
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin, Nadine did a great job for me. She was patient, knowledgeable, and professional. There was a mountain of paperwork, and she knew exactly what she was doing. She explained and answered all of my questions. truly outstanding professional.

Mar 06, 2023

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us! We are so happy to hear that Ray was able to help you and give you such great customer service. We just love working hard to put a smile on our client's faces. We truly appreciate you and your business with us and look forward to a long-lasting relationship!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time in a year that I've come back to Infiniti of Roseville. Ray Martin & Shah are two of the BEST car people around. I semi-custom built a few cars and Ray Martin is the only professiona More

by MLG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shah Atebar , Ray Martin

Aug 25, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star review with us. We are so glad that you have had such a positive experience working with Ray and Shah. We appreciate you and your business so much. We look forward to a long-lasting relationship and wish you many happy miles!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray’s the man! My husband is NOT a people person (especially slimy sales men), but he loved Ray’s no nonsense, honest & professional approach. There’s a solid reaso More

by cesarjamieparra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shah Atebar , Ray Martin

Jul 21, 2022

cesarjamieparra responded

.

Aug 17, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $31,980
2021 Acura TLX
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $60,300
2024 INFINITI QX60
new
Mineral exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $32,800
2021 Acura RDX
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $78,105
2024 INFINITI QX80
new
Mineral exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 INFINITI QX60 car
2024 INFINITI QX60
new
Majestic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 INFINITI M37x car, priced at $14,900
2013 INFINITI M37x
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive