About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nancy Berg.
Nancy Berg
Nancy Berg, Internet Manager, Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
not yet rated

Nancy Berg

Internet Manager

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Nancy has been working at Summit with her husband, Mike, for over 14 years. She and Mike have been married for 29 years and have 3 children! Nancy enjoys the challenges that the ever changing internet brings and loves meeting the people that contact us from all over the country. "I love that I have made friends from all over. Once people experience our hands on way of doing business, they come back. I have sold many out of town/state people as repeat customers. I think that says a lot for the trust they have in us." In her spare time, she loves waterskiing, paddle boarding, boating, hiking, biking, traveling and working out but mostly spending time with her family.

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Nancy Berg

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Class operation that treats you like a friend"

- Fdlflash

I was very impressed with the time everyone took to explain everything about my vehicle purchase. Everyone on the Summit Automotive team were very friendly and helpful. It made the car buying experience fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Berg, Randy Sabel, Michael Berg , Sandy Balson is great to talk to and is very outgoing.

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend"

- Tammy

I love Summit Automotive! I purchased a used vehicle there and have had it serviced several times. Everyone is very friendly and very easy to be around. They have an excellent waiting area for customers with snacks, TV and even Wi-Fi stations for those who need. My husband worked for Chrysler for many years so I've been to many dealerships. This is by far one of the best I've ever been in. I had a couple of complaints, thus my rating of 4 stars, however I know that no place is perfect and this is by far one of the best in the state. In fact, I drive 90 minutes one way every time I go there... that should say something! I highly recommend Summit Automotive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Van "

- macmail53029

Michael did a great job finding just the van we needed. Great dealership to work with! Randy in finance was a pleasure to work with also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Descent pricing"

- Lepak

A few glitches but overall a good experience. Had to work through some EP issues that could have been prevented if done ahead of time but it all worked out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome dealership!"

- cherokee4me

Everyone at Summit was a pleasure to work with. They were all very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. I could not have been more satisfied with the entire new car purchasing experience. I highly recommend Summit as the place to go when looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"buying a Jeep"

- mstrigenz

excellent buying experience from all. rate greater than ten Sean was superb and the staff all were friendly and knowledgeable. I will recommend and will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased Vehicles from Mike Burg in the past and..."

- sis1957

I have purchased Vehicles from Mike Burg in the past and have always felt I received a very fair price, not to mention the superior quality of service they provide. The buying experience was great (something I have grown to dislike over the years). Mike was not there the day I stopped, so I was referred to Brett and he did such a great job in showing me the two vehicles I wanted to see. It was a rather cold day, so he brought them inside to go over the features etc. I had them giving me all of the information and what vehicles where available with the features I wanted and at a price that was reasonable. Well after making my decision we found out the vehicle I wanted was sold, so once again they where going above and beyond to make the sale..well within an hour they had exactly what I wanted located and the deal was made!! We picked up the vehicle today and again the quality of service and the time spent going over every detail of the car was fantastic to say the least. All of the paperwork was ready and we where on our way with a fabulous new vehicle...Thanks Guys (and Nancy) Sandi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2012

Dealership Rating

"It was actually fun to go in and lease a new jeep. They..."

- atomicbrian

It was actually fun to go in and lease a new jeep. They listened towhat i wanted and even ordered my jeep to be made for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy

January 31, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Our experience of buying a used car with Holiday..."

- Rrtsdt

Our experience of buying a used car with Holiday Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram was great! From our first phone call, to signing on the dotted line we felt like we were dealing with good, honest people! When we arrived at the dealership after our 200 mile drive, we were immediately made to feel welcome, comfortable, and not once did we feel pressured by anyone. It was our 1st experience buying a car after finding it on the internet, and we were pleasently surprised at how easy it was. We found the car to be exactly as they had listed it and now a week later, we are extremly happy with our purchase. So thank you Cindy, Nancy, Roger, Kraig and all the people at Holiday for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Peterson, Randy Sabel , Cindy, Nancy, Roger, Kraig

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

2017 Ram Promaster City

$18,504

2017 Jeep Compass

$20,447

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$54,980

2017 Ram Cargo

$27,886

2017 Jeep Compass

$23,649

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,614

2017 Ram Promaster City

$19,869

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$47,575