About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nancy Oecer.
Nancy Oecer
Nancy  Oecer, General Manager, Audi Stratham
4.7

Nancy Oecer

General Manager

Audi Stratham

58 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Nancy Oecer

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Experian "

- JTodd3302

Nancy and Tyler went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted. I usually dead this process because it eats up so much time but this was quite the opposite experience. They were pleasant and kind throughout the entire process. The day I went to look at the car I left my license on Tyler’s desk and he drove fifteen minutes out of his way to get it back to me. I went to the dealership one time then we did the rest of the deal over the phone. Nancy gave me a very fair deal, then I went back to sign papers and thirty minutes later I was driving off in my new car. I can’t recommend them enough. This is my second Audi and this experience was a much better experience than the first time around. Nancy and Tyler have definitely earned a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler

Sep 13, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Hi JTodd3302, Thank you for sharing this fantastic review with us! I am happy to hear that Nancy and Tyler worked together in providing you with a fantastic car buying experience. As an employee owned company, your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you at your first service visit. Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My Not So New, New Audi Experience"

- SPF

Earlier this year, I had the opportunity to get what I thought was a great deal on a “not so new, new car”. You see, I bought one of the TDI vehicles that were pulled off the lots for a couple years. Well, I traded in my X6 and got what I would say was a bit of a more mature (borderline generic) 2016 Q5 TDI. Within my first week, I had come to truly appreciate the deal I had gotten, The financial aspect was definitely a good deal, but I truly came to appreciate the value of being an Audi owner in the coming weeks/months. In the first week I truly came to really enjoy the performance and luxury aspects of my new ride. However, in those first couple weeks, I came to learn that I was not the only occupant enjoying my new ride, I had mice in my car. Coming out of a restaurant I had a napkin on my window warning me of multiple mice running around. I found one and shoo’d him out of the car (it appeared to be a baby), but didn’t see the other. I took the car straight to Stratham Audi and both Sales & Service were quick to take the car in for inspection and provided me a loaner immediately. A couple days later, after running scopes through many parts of the engine and heating/cooling systems, the report was no more mice. I was happy with this report and optimistically hoped we had put this issue behind us. For the next few days things were great, but still a little skeptical that there might still be mice running around. However, there were no signs of any activity. But as with most good things, it came to an end - a smell started to develop. About a week later it was starting to get to the point where my wife wouldn’t ride in my car. So, back to Stratham Audi I went. I had the opportunity to meet Pat at the service desk. Let me tell you now, I’m convinced, if it wasn’t for Pat I doubt I would be writing this review (which I apologize for it’s length, but this is a loooonnnggg service call that extended over 4-5 months). Anyway, back to Pat... she came out to look at my car and was very quick to realize the odor and immediately said let me see if I can get you a loaner. She did and over the next few days proceeded to have service take the car apart. Carpets were all cleaned,, etc. In the end, the car smelt better and again, no mice found. For the next couple days, I’d say things were fine again, but the odor eventually came back. I called Pat gain and she said bring it back and we’re going to have to see what we can do, but assured me she’d find the source. Well, long story short (I know, tough to believe, but I am leaving a lot out), the car was literally ripped apart (I got the impression she needed to get Corp approval to rip it apart to the extent they did. Door panels, the entire dashboard, seats, carpeting were all ripped out, and what do you know a small “family of mice bodies” were found!! Pat was pleased to report “we” found the source somewhere between the back seat and cargo area, under the carpeting. Now it was time to put the car back together...several days later it was time to pick up my not so new, new car, again. As much as I enjoyed test driving a few loaners over the last 3 months, I was really looking forward to getting my car back. The odor was gone! BUT, I noticed a couple minor cosmetic issues. I really felt guilty reaching back out to Pat (she had done so much to see this through!) She didn’t hesitate - said “not a problem” - let me check on availability and set up schedules (to make sure we minimize your time in a loaner). It was another week or so and then I was once again picking up another loaner. Loved getting my call back the next day hearing my car was ready again! In the end, I believe it was 6 separate visits and over the course of ~5 months, I felt Stratham Audi had possession more than I did of my not so new, new car. Sorry for the long intro, but wanted to summarize a few key points: 1) Pat exemplifies Customer Service - she is unbelievable and really needs to be recognized!! Not sure how your employee recognitions work, but I will do anything to get this woman the recognition she deserves. 2) After test driving most of your 2018 line-up, I’d say as much as I like many of the upgrades to the new ‘18 line-up, I can say I LOVE my 3.0 TDI - it truly adds the “Audi performance”. I often joked with Pat that I was definitely willing to try the RS and feel it might have won me over to reconsider, but here to report I love my 2016 not so new, new Q5 3.0 TDI! 3) I want to thank Audi Stratham for seeing through this ordeal. I know this took a good deal of service time and you worked all this without ever incurring a bill. THANK YOU! 4) As luck would have it, I got my name pulled for the Audit Cup Golf Tournament – what a blast!! Hope I get the chance to do this again!! 5) I don’t think I ever thought I’d say this about any car brand, but as a result of 1-3 above (Audi Cup was nice frosting) I feel that I can see myself an Audi owner for life! Thank You Pat & Audi Stratham!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tania Pulkowski , Pat (in Service - you should include their names above

Sep 07, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Dear SPF Thank you for sharing your 5 star review with us! We truly appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us. As an employee owned company, customer satisfaction is our number one focus and we are happy to see that you were provided a great experience and that we were able to resolve the mice situation. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff"

- kcb

My wife and I had a great experience purchasing our new Q5. We will return for service and to purchase any new vehicles in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crispin Grant

Aug 22, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Hi kcb Thank you for sharing your 5 star review with us! As an Employee Owned Company, your satisfaction is always our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team"

- RS7 Fan

After a great experience with my first Audi that I purchased from Stratham Audi, I just bought my second car from them. Everyone there from sales to Business Department to Service is knowledgeable and very responsive. You can't go wrong buying your next car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Lucier, Crispin Grant , Devon, Kevin

Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

RS7 Fan, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and congratulations on your new car! As an employee owned company, your satisfaction is always our number one focus. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- Buttercupbailey

When we arrived we were met by the greeter who introduced us to Wayne Lucier, our salesman. Wayne inquired about our interest and gave us a thorough description of the car’s features and options. He was very accommodating and answered all of our questions. He provided us with a thorough and informative test drive. We agreed on a price and the car was ready for delivery as promised. We also had very good interactions with Nancy, Chad, and Devon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Lucier, Chad Green , Devon

Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Buttercupbailey, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am happy to hear that Wayne provided you with an excellent car buying experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for your business! We look forward to servicing your vehicle in our brand new facility! Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Place is the worst place I have EVER EVER been to! "

- Destiny

I don’t write reviews usually but went out of my way to write this because this business is VERY VERY unprofessional and unsafe to me !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Destiny, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. While I am not sure of the specifics regarding this review, I would like to learn more so that we can address these concerns with you. Please send us a private message so that we can better help you. Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally a great experience"

- Happy Customer

Exceptional sales person, she was very patient and detailed on every aspect of the sale. After hearing our needs she had a car unwrapped and it was the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathey Traverse , Cathey, Nancy

Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Happy Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am happy to hear that Cathy provided you with an excellent car buying experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for your business! We look forward to servicing your vehicle in our brand new facility! Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service overall"

- Audiguys6046

After initial miscommunication followed excellent service from Brian in service. I would like to have had the yellow items on my checklist explained to me. Moving to the area soon and hoping to stay with Audi Stratham. Also looked at a new Audi Q7

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Lucier, Crispin Grant , Chris Talas and Brian ? In service and Devyn Hubbard

Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Audiguys6046, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Despite the initial miscommunication, I am happy to hear that Brian provided you with excellent service. Thank you for choosing Audi Stratham and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure Audi dealer"

- pcjengr

Audi Stratham had the Audi Certified A8L that I was looking for. Very helpful and courteous salesman, Rich, walked me through the car's features, a test drive, and the sales process. All in all, a pleasant auto purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Dear pcjengr, Thank you for your review, we are happy to see that you received a 5 star experience during your visit. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Very Positive Experience"

- Jan C.

I have purchased a handful of cars - this was my first positive experience. The sales person was a listener and put my desires/requests ahead of any sales pitch. He delivered on everything he committed to and on everything that was important to me. Overall, the entire dealership team that i interacted with was professional and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Lucier

Jun 18, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Dear Jan C. Thank you for your review, we are happy to see that you received a 5 star experience from Wayne during your visit. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A4

$50,075

2018 Audi A5

$59,565

2018 Audi A4

$49,100

2018 Porsche Cayman

$69,680

2018 Audi Q3

$44,160

2018 Porsche Cayman

$72,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$88,610

2018 Audi Q3

$44,000