Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nando DiPasquale.
Nando DiPasquale
Nando DiPasquale at Subaru of Jacksonville
Refer Me
5.0

Nando DiPasquale

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

Subaru of Jacksonville

10800 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

236 Reviews of Nando DiPasquale

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You marked my battery as “good” yet the positive post is..."

- Gawncommando

You marked my battery as “good” yet the positive post is heavily corroded. Second time. I would prefer to wait a few extra minutes so long as everything gets checked. I stopped going to the Daytona dealership for the same thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A.J. was helpful, very positive through the paperwork..."

- watcked

A.J. was helpful, very positive through the paperwork phase of our recent purchase. I recommend him and all the folks at Subaru of Jacksonville highly. We are very happy with our new Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Miller

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Forester needed an updated issue with the 3G to 5G..."

- Amber Lee

My Forester needed an updated issue with the 3G to 5G network. I made a convenient appointment and I was provided a complimentary vehicle to drive. I was also able to test drive a different model at the same time. Very convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Needham

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On 4/2/21 was a dream of a day for me Nando and AJ were..."

- HEAVYWALL40

On 4/2/21 was a dream of a day for me Nando and AJ were the SUPER heroes of the day! I came to Jax after days of researching the dream car of my life thinking it was really unobtainable only to be confronted by two gentlemen that were on top of their game. Not only did I get a GREAT price on an upscale WRX but received better financing than what my bank of 15 years offered. Very professional and the whole process from the meet and greet to the final signature was not what I have come to expect over the years when I have bought a car in the past it was stress-free and I felt like they answered every question that I put before them. I will highly recommend this dealership to anybody and everybody. My hat is off to Subaru of Jacksonville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Miller, Savannah O'Connor

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So thankful for our experience with Subaru of..."

- aven7

So thankful for our experience with Subaru of Jacksonville. most importantly our experience with Nando was the best! He was professional Informative, knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to work with Nando. Don't hesitate to stop in an shop; we did and we left with a great new-used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nando is more than a salesman. He has become a friend...."

- Rick

Nando is more than a salesman. He has become a friend. There is no (legal/ ethical limit that he wouldn’t do for a customer. He is honest and will deliver. The absolute best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best car buying experience with Nando, easiest..."

- Momof2

I had the best car buying experience with Nando, easiest car purchase I have ever made. I would definitely recommend Subaru of Jacksonville to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Munro

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second purchase from this dealership. The..."

- Rdeckr

This is our second purchase from this dealership. The salesman was very professional and treated us very well. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Munro

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman was wonderful. And our finance guy was great..."

- Sddrad

Our salesman was wonderful. And our finance guy was great to work with as well. This is the second time I have bought a car from the Dealership And I am very pleased. Would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Munro

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve and Nando were extremely helpful in showing me the..."

- saramkry

Steve and Nando were extremely helpful in showing me the best Subaru for me and my family. I am very happy with my purchase and the service I received. Thank you Subaru of Atlantic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Munro, Steve Barba

1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,036

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,036

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,800

2019 Toyota Corolla

$16,800

used 2019 Honda Civic Si car, priced at $22,614

2019 Honda Civic Si

$22,614

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $20,294

2017 Subaru Forester

$20,294

new 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $43,949

2020 Subaru WRX STI

$43,949

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,565

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,565