Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nasser Abdallah.
Nasser Abdallah
Nasser Abdallah at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me
4.9

Nasser Abdallah

Sales

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

113 Reviews of Nasser Abdallah

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was great. Yall went out of your way to..."

- jimoverby1948 Verified Customer

Everyone there was great. Yall went out of your way to make it a pleasant delivery. It's too bad every dealership doesn't work together as well as yall do. Thanks soo much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great bunch! They make you feel special and do whatever..."

- amycolelli Verified Customer

A great bunch! They make you feel special and do whatever they can to meet your expectations. I would send any member of my family to them for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Belviso, Shevon Murren

Mar 31, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Amy, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent turnaround time for service. Employees are..."

- pfphillips Verified Customer

Excellent turnaround time for service. Employees are always friendly and go out of their way to ensure satisfaction. The service department is an absolute pleasure to visit.....not to mention their new state-of-the-art showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baird

Mar 31, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice job by Lou and Nasser. The internet pricing process..."

- cwm Verified Customer

Nice job by Lou and Nasser. The internet pricing process was quick and easy. I was in and out quickly, and at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis ( Lou ) Melendez

Mar 23, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Subaru of Port Richey! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service and friendly staff that makes you..."

- CAT8CD Verified Customer

Good customer service and friendly staff that makes you feel right at home. Service department was very knowledgeable and friendly. Looking forward of continuing my relationship with Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Bradford , Carl ?

Mar 22, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi there, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Subaru of Port Richey. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was great! Finance group AWESOME! I came in..."

- jackiebarksdale Verified Customer

Chris was great! Finance group AWESOME! I came in pre-approved, but they lowered the interest rate by 3%! Will recommend this group to everyone. My daughter is determined to purchase her next car here! Thank you for such an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Servedio, Chris Baird

Mar 20, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great at meeting my needs/requirements for..."

- swearingbee Verified Customer

Everyone was great at meeting my needs/requirements for purchasing my new 2021 crosstrek - thanks everyone that was involved! The experience start to finish was lovely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sher Parry, Frank Servedio

Mar 09, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi Swearingbee, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you for choosing Subaru of Port Richey!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spent a fortune in 2 weeks my flat wasn’t cleaned and 2nd..."

- TAMMYCRABB Verified Customer

Spent a fortune in 2 weeks my flat wasn’t cleaned and 2nd tome there was grease everywhere iam far from pleased won’t be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Skelton

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was so unbelievably helpful! Between him, Curt, and..."

- CODYSANCHEZ92 Verified Customer

Chris was so unbelievably helpful! Between him, Curt, and Nicholl, we had some of the most extraordinary service we've ever had at a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt DeGarmo, Chris Baird , Nicholl Vetter

Mar 07, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi my name Is Freddie I were out looking for A real nice..."

- Cash201023 Verified Customer

Hi my name Is Freddie I were out looking for A real nice car or SUV I happens to drive by Subaru I saw a vehicle that I looked at and I never looked any more because of young man came out, and he asked could I help you .Teddy was very helpful and he made the deal for me thank both of y’all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Bie, Mark Belviso, Montel Gamble , Can not remember young name but works with Teddy

Mar 03, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results