Nasser Abdallah
Nasser Abdallah at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me

Nasser Abdallah

Sales

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
4.7
227 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
4.7

227 Reviews

Write a Review

227 Reviews of Nasser Abdallah

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and timely. Was the quickest purchase I've ever made! Would highly reccomend! More

by superalene151@gmail.co.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sher Parry, Shevon Murren

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a vehicle approximately 9 years ago. Lifetime oil changes were included with the sale and I am thrilled that after all these years, it is still honored. Most people don’t keep a vehicle More

by aripekaangel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Delibert, Cordial and friendly

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was easy to work with and have very pleasant people that work there we would have no problem doing business with them again in the future. Thank you the Campbell family More

by osubuckeyegirl6787
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After visiting several other car dealerships, including 2 other Subaru dealers, we found Port Richey Subaru. This ended a painful 2 months of searching for the perfect car for me! Nasser greeted us and ga More

by roxxyrowe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good and friendly dealer, they bring the best in all the department that I need use. More

by Walter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sher Parry

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Massage made the process so easy! Chris taught us so much about the accessories! Even after already owning a Subaru! More

by dardew19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Belviso, Chris Baird

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn't be happier with my car and the service I have received very friendly employees More

by onedragger.22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Wanamaker

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved the gentleman who worked with my father and I with getting the car I wanted. Also the manager that night was very nice. The only problem I received was at the ending of it all, after being there for a More

by CASSIE440
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt DeGarmo, Montel Gamble , The blonde older lady who has a Jelly fish in her office and a fake gag coffee cup spill! Yeah, she would have a 1 star rating!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and accommodating-Nasser was salesman. Offered cold drinks and coffee. Free oil changes is great. More

by Carol
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stout

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was amazing. This is literally the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. More

by ericathompsonmoran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baird

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $13,257
2011 Toyota Avalon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $31,000
2020 Lexus IS 300
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $28,996
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Yukon car, priced at $70,000
2022 GMC Yukon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Forester car
2022 Subaru Forester
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive