Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Natasha Patterson.
Natasha Patterson
Natasha Patterson at Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta
Refer Me
4.9

Natasha Patterson

Business Manager

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

11405 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

58 Reviews of Natasha Patterson

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The purchase experience was very smooth. Damone was..."

- BLGALLIMORE Verified Customer

The purchase experience was very smooth. Damone was great, right from the start, even with preliminary calls about the car. Financing was very easy and we got a fantastic deal. We wrapped up the day by meeting the service manager. He was very friendly and I can see that I will receive good service when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker, Damone Newton

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ! People are kind and efficiently..."

- elimoanda Verified Customer

Best service ! People are kind and efficiently professional! They know how to make someone feeling good before and after service. I think I could recommend Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta to everybody !! Without hesitation! Thanks a lot !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Elimoanda, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Have a great day!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent before and during purchase! I will..."

- jimetta.felts Verified Customer

Service was excellent before and during purchase! I will definitely shop at again and refer this dealership! The salesman and the Financial Officer were nothing short of AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Smith

Feb 18, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your review, we very much appreciate you and your patronage! Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we're always here to help!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was exceptional. Dominique was well..."

- jwjohns Verified Customer

My experience was exceptional. Dominique was well prepared and both he and Natasha were a joy to work with. Both are true professionals with outstanding customer service skills. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with Roswell Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hello Jwjohns, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We're so glad you had such a good experience with our team! Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we're always here to assist.

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We experienced excellent customer service with Erin and..."

- rldraper1028

We experienced excellent customer service with Erin and the entire staff at Roswell. They made the entire process easy. We would recommend Roswell to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gray, Erin Clark

Feb 16, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Rldraper1028, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent job on saving me some money and personality out..."

- jaysnow21

Excellent job on saving me some money and personality out of this world..Thank you Patterson, Wendell, Newton and barker for you have done will back in the future 😀!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Jaysnow21, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're so happy you had a great experience with us!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed working with Wendell. Everyone in the..."

- LASHAWNDA.4LAW Verified Customer

I enjoyed working with Wendell. Everyone in the Dealership was very welcoming. I Did not feel pressured to make any decisions. Customer service was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker, Wendell Collins

Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your review, we very much appreciate you and your patronage! We hope you have a great day!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in, was immediately drawn to this Q50 Red...."

- nickrbj Verified Customer

Walked in, was immediately drawn to this Q50 Red. Someone introduced us to Damone and the rest is we now own the Q50! He listened, offered options, arranged for two test drives and then helped us with the paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker, Damone Newton

Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derrick, Wendell, and Natasha were excellent. I will..."

- RYAN.CAVAGNARO Verified Customer

Derrick, Wendell, and Natasha were excellent. I will continue to buy cars from this dealership! Always exceeding my expectations. The process was quick and easy! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your review, we very much appreciate you and your patronage! Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we're always here to help!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my 1st Infinity from Roswell Infinity.I am so..."

- chadcebula Verified Customer

I bought my 1st Infinity from Roswell Infinity. I am so pleased with the service that I received. I drove for almost 2 hours to buy the car and it was well worth it.The sales process was so easy and I love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Pruett

Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi Chadcebula, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $28,998

2017 INFINITI QX60

$28,998

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $29,500

2017 INFINITI QX60

$29,500

used 2017 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $40,998

2017 INFINITI QX80

$40,998

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $29,788

2017 INFINITI QX60

$29,788

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $29,500

2017 INFINITI QX60

$29,500

used 2018 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $31,788

2018 INFINITI QX60

$31,788