Nathan Carter
Nathan Carter at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
Refer Me

Nathan Carter

Sales

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage

5400 Old Seward Hwy
Anchorage, AK 99518

Contact Me
4.9
63 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Nathan Carter

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people , great conversations as I waited , quick as I was inpatient, it didn’t bother them they understood. More

by DEEWYSTRACH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Konstantynowicz

Jun 17, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive feedback. We are pleased to hear about your experience and we appreciate you choosing Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage.

Jun 17, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive feedback. We are pleased to hear about your experience and we appreciate you choosing Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage.

Jun 18, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive feedback. We are pleased to hear about your experience and we appreciate you choosing Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage.

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bent over backwards to make something happen. Our salesman was the best I have ever experienced in 50 years of car buying. More

by GLIDE47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayke Mccarthy

Jun 15, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We appreciate you choosing Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage.

Jun 16, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We appreciate you choosing Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage.

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always had positive experiences with Hyundai when I get my car serviced. My recent purchase of the Elantra Hybrid went well. The salesman Nathan made the process easy. He was very knowledgeable and a More

by AK7BS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevins Mercedes

May 19, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! Nathan is an asset to our team and we look forward to your next visit.

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful in showing me things about my new vehicle and the dashboard computer system. More

by MORIN4AK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayke Mccarthy, Layne Gunter

May 16, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

We appreciate the time you took to leave us this positive feedback! We hope that we can make your next visit a 5-star experience.

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage treated us courteously and professionally when buying our new car. More

by nv2cg2ak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayke Mccarthy, Layne Gunter , Chris Schmidt

May 12, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive feedback. We look forward to making your next visit a 5-star experience.

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vey kind and courteous, from sales to finance! Nathaniel and Layne are both great for your business! More

by cdhogan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Layne Gunter

May 11, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi, We appreciate the kind review and we will pass the nice words along to Nathaniel and Layne! It was a pleasure to provide you with a courteous experience! We can't wait to do business with you again here at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage.

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with. There was no pressure to buy or sloppy work .... just good service. More

by DMMWAMBA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! We appreciate you choosing Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage!

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Nathan was fantastic. So helpful and low pressure. Helped us make a deal that worked for us on a used car and made us feel like we were buying brand new. Followed up on More

by Farrah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi Farrah, We appreciate the kind review! Nathan will love to hear that he was able to provide you with a helpful experience. Let us know if you have any questions and don't hesitate to call us here at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage.

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, honest, and always willing to help ! Nathan that’s one of the best sales people that we have had, and layne in the finance department is great. Lithia Hyundai is a better dealership be More

by cdhogan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Layne Gunter

Apr 21, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! Nathan and Layne are both assets to our team and we are thrilled to hear about your experience.

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salespeople are great- no mansplaining at all. However finance department is a bit inappropriate and would not recommend a single woman work with them alone. More

by JEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Layne Gunter

Apr 04, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Jen, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We would like to learn more about your experience with the finance department. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. 907-762-5100 Anthony & Jason Sales Desk Managers

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,992
2020 GMC Terrain
used
QUICKSILVER METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $29,992
2020 Chrysler 300
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $38,983
2020 Dodge Durango
used
Billet Clear Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,823
2020 Mazda CX-5
used
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,850
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Luxury Brown Pearl Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,862
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
MIDNIGHT BLUE METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD