Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nathan Foreman.
Nathan Foreman
Nathan Foreman at Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.8

Nathan Foreman

sales

Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

15160 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

I am a Army vet and previous law enforcement officer. I enjoy helping people find their vehicle for the future.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

12 Reviews of Nathan Foreman

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MURRAY is a profound Dealership! They found out about me..."

- DPWCManatee Verified Customer

MURRAY is a profound Dealership! They found out about me when I was looking for a Pacifica LIMITED on a Webb sight! They sent me a personal contact with a video of a wonderful looking ride! Exactly what we were looking for! In one day we were the new owners! WOW so out of mind simple!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great General Manager, gets things done the right way...."

- richardmears2255 Verified Customer

Great General Manager, gets things done the right way. Love the car i bought and Murray CJDR is great by standing behind their vehicles with a 15 year or 150,000 miles warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very pleased with sales staff and particularly with..."

- docface69 Verified Customer

Was very pleased with sales staff and particularly with my salesman they did a great job and taking care of the scratches around my new vehicle I appreciate everything they did thank you for your professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai, Anthony Sweat

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sales person. Mr Nate. Worked with me. Even..."

- kumadog321 Verified Customer

Awesome sales person. Mr Nate. Worked with me. Even though I had to wait 3 months months on my flatbed to be made. Nate made the sale better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Schoening

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a email with a video of a vehicle I was..."

- jessacapps Verified Customer

It was a email with a video of a vehicle I was considering that grabbed my attention, once there the whole experience was a joy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Schoening

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! very happy! wish you were closer. Already got..."

- zoo_keeeper Verified Customer

Awesome! very happy! wish you were closer. Already got all the equipment in and put the van to work. And Bill says shazam!!! You are awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smoothest and most pleasurable car buying experiance I..."

- jerryrussell822

Smoothest and most pleasurable car buying experiance I have ever had ! My sales person was very knoledgeable about his product , and one of the most polite people I have ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great prices and the service was top notch. Ask for Nate..."

- Chscs24 Verified Customer

Great prices and the service was top notch. Ask for Nate he was awesome to deal with. Showed me several models until we found the perfect one. Thank again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai, Gary Brewer

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very clean well stocked the atmosphere..."

- carpetupholbrown Verified Customer

The dealership was very clean well stocked the atmosphere was pleasant friendly employees very professional. I was told by my sales man that he would provide me with some touch up paint for my liberty. so I'm holding them to that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai, John “JD” Taylor, Jordan Berresford, John Bobango, Brian Bertz, Gary Brewer, Dylan Connor, Derek Schoening, Anthony Sweat

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate was very informative & friendly. Showed us the type..."

- msjck05

Nate was very informative & friendly. Showed us the type of vehicle we were specifically looking for, test drove the vehicle! Will be back again for another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,395

2021 Jeep Compass

$27,395

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,485

2020 Jeep Renegade

$24,485

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,540

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,540

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,450

2021 Jeep Compass

$26,450

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,420

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,420

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,775

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$50,775