Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nathan Hines
Nathan Hines at Royal Moore Subaru
Refer Me

Nathan Hines

Sales and Leasing

Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
5.0
43 Reviews

Hi, my name is Nathan. I am brand new to the automotive sales industry, I came from remodeling homes and id love the opportunity to talk and work with you.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

43 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Nathan Hines

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CJ was amazing, he made everything so smooth on the..."

- shaenapete

CJ was amazing, he made everything so smooth on the purchase of my 2021 Crosstrek Limited. Happily recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Lagunes, CJ Fredrickson

Sep 25, 2021

shaenapete responded

Thank you all for the the assistance. CJ and Luis were great.

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and communicative, made buying a car in a tough..."

- estran3

Easy and communicative, made buying a car in a tough market as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Recan Rasheed

Sep 21, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Very happy to hear that your purchase was so painless. Thank you.

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very helpful and willing to work with our wants and..."

- snbuffington96

Was very helpful and willing to work with our wants and needs. Would recommend coming here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmylea Williams

Sep 20, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Snbuffington96, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review.

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service. Was lucky to have the car I wanted..."

- lauriscottmarsh

Good customer service. Was lucky to have the car I wanted available quick and easy. Would recommend again and again. 5 stars all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your purchase experience with Royal Moore Subaru. We appreciate the time you took to write about your purchase.

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has been amazing all 4 times I have..."

- Maggie.weaver

This dealership has been amazing all 4 times I have needed help buying a car. Jordan, Jim, Nathan, and emmylea have been amazing and kind. I always feel like I’m dealing with good honest people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate your continued business! Thank you very much.

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan was polite and easy to work with. He had answers..."

- Luke

Nathan was polite and easy to work with. He had answers to all my questions. The buying process was quick and easy with him and royal moore

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Luke, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emmylea and everyone at Royal Moore are super helpful and..."

- corynn.kus

Emmylea and everyone at Royal Moore are super helpful and friendly. I had a great car buying experience there! Having Emmylea check-in after buying my car made the experience even better and I don't think you could find this quality experience anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmylea Williams

Sep 08, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Hello and thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and gave me fair value for my trade and made..."

- bobalooster

Friendly and gave me fair value for my trade and made sure to get me into exactly what I wanted. With quick turnaround for delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thanks for the positive star rating, Bobalooster! Is there anything that stood out about your experience we can share with our Team? We hope to see you again!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love, Love, Love! This place! We have bought over three..."

- Laura

Love, Love, Love! This place! We have bought over three cars here at Royal Moore Subaru! They are always so helpful and not pushy. :) Make the experience smooth and quick! Can’t wait to come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kang, Luis Lagunes

Sep 02, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Laura, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience here at Royal Moore. Nathan was very..."

- hollandg82

Awesome experience here at Royal Moore. Nathan was very knowledgeable and listened to what I was looking for. Very excited to have my new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Hollandg82, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care.

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,400
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,200
2018 Subaru Forester
used
N/A exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $34,750
2018 Nissan Titan
used
N/A exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $19,950
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
N/A exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,400
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Green exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,700
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD