Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nathan Swift
Nathan Swift at Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall
Refer Me

Nathan Swift

Hyundai Sales

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall

5155 W Pike Plaza Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46254

Contact Me
not yet
rated
87 Reviews
not yet
rated

87 Reviews

Write a Review

87 Reviews of Nathan Swift

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good morning experience."

- bakemgd

All went well I arrived on time for my appointment and was greeted promptly by a service technician. Work was completed on time and I was on my way. I shall return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy. Great Customer Service!"

- EdwardK

They guys in the service department were very easy to work with and answered all of my questions with no hassle. The overall experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Me

I had wonderful service and help when I stopped by for a noise that just started in my car.. Very helpful In finding problem. Done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle service"

- Sondra

I had an oil change on Monday and on Tuesday my car wouldn't start until the 4th try. I went back on Wednesday and Nathan helped me. He started the car a few times and we talked about under what circumstances the car may have not started. This visit lasted @ 15 minutes and I was on my way. Nathan is a phenomenal person and always greats you with a smile. He is THE MOST HELPFUL ASSOICATE, and we truly appreciate all he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car service "

- MarioSr.

Everything was perfect, like always. I’m so proud of ray skillman. My car rides new and they always let me know what’s wrong with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avery Lyons, Jamie Phillippe

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Six Stars!!! (out of 5)"

- Chicago Cruz 1201

I live in Chicago and visit family in the Circle City several times a year. It's no accident that I happen to need service when I come to Indianapolis! Greg, Tony and the Mechanics in the Service Department are the best! They have always been very accommodating and worked me into their busy schedule. I can't eat the cookies but I enjoy their smell !! I'm sure they will see me again. Patrick A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony May , Gregg

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was excellent."

- carguy janet 1234

The service rep and overall experience were outstanding even though the cause of the noise was not fixed. I felt my concerns were heard and taken seriously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Hyundai

Hyundai West has Excellent personnel in their service department. They are the reason I drive from the Far East side to get an oil change or any service done to my vehicle. Nathan Swift is an awesome representative of Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service Department!"

- IndyYankeeFan

The service team led by Tony May is great! I continue to choose Skillman soley because the service team rocks! They are respectful, courteous and knowledgeable. I appreciate followup calls if after inspection what needs done changes or the anticipated price changes. I have had success keeping my vehicles road worthy because I follow their recommendations for keeping my Santa Fe “healthy”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Schoch, Barry Morris, Tony May

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roadtrip from Chicago"

- Ellen

My engine light came on driving from Chicago for a family visit in Indianapolis. The service center took my car in that night and had the issue addressed by 10 the next morning. No way could I have gotten that level of service in Chicago. As a matter of fact, it had been "fixed" in Chicago the week before and obviously wasn't. The team was so courteous and helpful. I think I will always take my car for service here going forward in tandem with a family visit. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kelly

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,990
2018 Buick Encore
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,990
2017 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,990
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Molten Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $43,868
2021 Mazda CX-9
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive