Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nathan Turner.
Nathan Turner
Nathan Turner at Suntrup Hyundai South
Refer Me
5.0

Nathan Turner

Client Advisor

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

New to automotive sales but have 6 years of various customer service experience! I’m a huge movie buff as well so if you have suggestions I’m always up for that! I look forward to the opportunity to earn your business!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Nathan Turner

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It has been a pleasure working with Stephen Brad and the..."

- k.toe

It has been a pleasure working with Stephen Brad and the rest of suntree team. They've been so flexible during the pandemic issue and my first time buying that has been a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Marshall, David Tranchilla, Brad Slinkard

Apr 14, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can help with anything!

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan was very friendly and outgoing, and made my first..."

- Lucas

Nathan was very friendly and outgoing, and made my first car buying experience easy and pain free. He, and the rest of the staff, were fun and made the process a breeze. In and out before I knew it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Lucas- Thanks for the great review! We are so glad you had a pain free experience. Congrats on the new car!

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan went the extra mile for us. He sent a pictures and..."

- Bcrew

Nathan went the extra mile for us. He sent a pictures and video of cars since we were 2 hours away. Thanks again for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Mar 18, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for the review! So glad Nathan was able to provide pictures and a video.

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!!!! Nate was very helpful and patient,..."

- Klenke1977

Excellent service!!!! Nate was very helpful and patient, very patient. Pat helped make the smooth process even smoother. I recommend them to any of my friends who is looking at buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! Please let us know if there is anything we can do in the future!

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure buying our car with this dealership. I..."

- Kathy

It was a pleasure buying our car with this dealership. I would recommend you to all my friends. Nate is an outstanding salesman!!!! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Schliesser

Mar 10, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for the great review! I will make sure to let Nathan know!

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathen and JacobDid a great job helping my wife and I..."

- davidfairbanks4

Nathen and Jacob Did a great job helping my wife and I work through the process to find the perfect truck Thank you we will definitely be repeat customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Barnett

Feb 24, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for your very kind words and review. Our goal is to always give a 5-star experience!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased our 3rd car from Suntrup Hyundai. Nathan..."

- Dean Pam

Just purchased our 3rd car from Suntrup Hyundai. Nathan and the dealership made the purchase very easy and enjoyable. Went for a oil change came home with a new car. Thank you Nathan and Suntrup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for your very kind words and review. Our goal is to always give a 5-star experience!

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very positive experience with the purchase of a..."

- Todd

I had a very positive experience with the purchase of a new vehicle at Suntrup. Nathan was knowledgeable, patient, courteous and most importantly I did not feel pressured. Kyle did a great job negotiating a fair price. Finally, Fred in finance was a pleasure to deal with. I rate the experience 5 out of 5 stars and would recommend Suntrup for anyone who needs to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ketcherside, Fred McClary

Feb 07, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for the 5 stars and the feedback!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suntrup Hyundai is a fantastic dealership. Everyone goes..."

- Sally

Suntrup Hyundai is a fantastic dealership. Everyone goes out of their way to help and make sure you're satisfied! This is our 4th purchase from Suntrup. Thank you 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for your very kind words and the opportunity to build a long-lasting relationship with you!

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went with my daughter Elizabeth because I needed a..."

- BuzzButtonJr53

I went with my daughter Elizabeth because I needed a new(er) car than the one I had. Nathan was kind and professional. He made this process so easy. He made me feel welcome, he gave me coffee, and sold me a 2010 Honda Civic at a geeat price. Patrick came and checked on us periodically too- he was a funny guy. No wonder my daughter Elizabeth talks so highly of you folks!!! Glad I did business with you all. If I could give Nathan 100 perfect score ratings, I would. This photo is me with my daughter Elizabeth. The car behind us is my new car. Love it! It is grand! Fred made the paperwork ordeal much easier to deal with because of his nice conversations with me. He sold me a couple warranties, and now I feel very safe. He really took care of me. Patrick introduced me to Tim in service. What a welcoming guy! I really felt like these people genuinely care for me and my daughter, and you won't get that at other dealerships!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Marshall, Fred McClary

Feb 03, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We appreciate your business and we look forward to a long relationship with you! Thank you for your business. See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,421

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,421

New 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $18,895

2020 Hyundai Veloster

$18,895

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,291

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,291

New 2020 Genesis G80 car, priced at $48,995

2020 Genesis G80

$48,995

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,723

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,723

New 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $18,895

2020 Hyundai Veloster

$18,895

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,998

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$23,998

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,225

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,225