Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Neal Bournique.
Neal Bournique
Neal Bournique, Certified Sales Consultant, Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Neal Bournique

Certified Sales Consultant

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

149 Reviews of Neal Bournique

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great consumer service "

- Leebee1

I have not one bad word to say about my experience at Garavel. I believe I dealt with 2 of the best salesman they have Neal and Maikel. They both were patient and understanding! Make sure you ask for one of them if your ever in the Norwalk Jeep Garavel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maikel Carmenati

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exciting"

- Carramrod14

The showroom was set up in an inviting manner that added excitement to the whole experience. Joe, Mark, and Neal were very helpful and courteous to all of my questions and concerns. I had anticipated that I would be pressured to purchase a vehicle on the day no matter what. I'm happy to say that this was not the situations. The 3 amigos helped me understand the car buying process, provided options, and wanted to put me in the right vehicle based upon my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Porcheddu, Joe Melfi

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great car buying experience"

- steveliz123

Neal was incredibly helpful and patient as we decided which Jeep was the best fit for us. Very knowledgeable but never pushy. We would definitely recommend him to anyone considering a Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impeccable service & painless!"

- Meyer

Rob Mauerman found exactly what we were looking for in terms of a used Jeep Wrangler Sport and within a weeks time to boot. Neal Bournique then took over who was super professional, eager to please & worked hard to get our vehicle personally delivered to our home. Charlie McElroy worked closely with us on pricing and was very fair. Great customer service is clearly a common denominator when it comes to the Garavel staff. So thank you all for making our Garavel experience a great one!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck!!"

- CMK

It was time to buy a new truck and there was only one place I was gonna go to get it. Garavel has the best staff, best service, and a great selection of vehicles on the lot. They had exactly the truck I wanted. In fact, they had several that I wanted but I could only get one. Neil Bornique was my sales guy and he was great to work with. I drove away in my new RAM 1500 feeling really good about my purchase and I know that when I need service they guys at Garavel will do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service - knowledgeable- professional "

- bpwoolf

Knowledgeable- sense of urgency. Good negotiator . Easy to work with. Nice and respectful. Wants to please customer and wants return business. Helped with a couple of Jeep’s. And sold me the higher priced one. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Rotunda

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"smooth"

- emersonminerals

Everything was smooth and easy. No pressure. They listened to what I was interested in and delivered. The employees were open and friendly. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase and service experience."

- BillF

The purchase of my Jeep Grand Cherokee with Neil was a really great experience, and for sure I did not make it easy as having a very mechanical background I really dove into a lot of technical things I think way more than most ever would, and also wanted everything down to the last T crossed on the paperwork just the way I wanted it, and Neil came through with every bit of it. Also, for just the one or two tiny little aesthetical issues that came with the car Neil and the service department we all over them and got them resolved right away. For sure I feel I can (and will) recommend with great confidence Neil and everyone at Garavel for the only people to go to for your next automotive purchase or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience at Garavel Jeep in Norwalk, CT"

- Amysinclair

My lease was coming up so while I was getting an oil change I met with a sales person Maikel to discuss my options. Long story short I just picked up my new 219 Grand Cherokee today and I could not be happier with the car as well as the stellar service provided!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer experience, ever "

- ueli

Having shopped around different (brand) dealerships, I ended up in Neal Bournique's hands at Garavel and had the most wonderful customer experience. Neil was considered of my practical and financial needs for a new car; he did not try to "sell" me but instead 'worked with me' to meet all my needs. All very professional and considered. Thank you, Neal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,690

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,765

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,670

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065

2017 Jeep Renegade

$31,440

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,890

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$97,470

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065