Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nelson Gibson.
Nelson Gibson
Nelson Gibson at Nash Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Nelson Gibson

Salesperson

Nash Chevrolet

630 Scenic Highway
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Nelson Gibson

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were super easy to work with and kept us updated on..."

- Jessicacallahan9 Verified Customer

They were super easy to work with and kept us updated on when my car would arrive. They were always friendly and followed up after the sale to make sure everything was okay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Sadeghy, Adam Prather

Apr 11, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Jessica, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive sales experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed working with Nelson and Irene. Everyone I dealt..."

- RANDY.WATSON Verified Customer

Enjoyed working with Nelson and Irene. Everyone I dealt with at Nash was very courteous and respectful. Will definitely come back to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irene Warren

Apr 01, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much, Randy, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Nelson and Irene and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at Nash Chevrolet! Nelson..."

- TZWILLS Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience at Nash Chevrolet! Nelson was fabulous! He listened! No one wasted my time and everyone was upfront and honest. Thanks Nash! Great teamwork 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Byrd

Mar 18, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Nelson here at Nash Chevrolet. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and if I buy another car I’ll check them out..."

- gibsonbdmember Verified Customer

Great people and if I buy another car I’ll check them out first. My wait time was too long when they knew I was on my way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelson Gibson is a fine young man. He is patient, good..."

- TERRYMARTIN3086 Verified Customer

Nelson Gibson is a fine young man. He is patient, good with seniors and just a joy to deal with. Great experience. Love my new Chevy Impala.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Scobie

Mar 02, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

It's great to hear that Nelson was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Nash Chevrolet, we hope you'll continue to enjoy your new Impala! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,270
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,803
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,209
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,803
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD