Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nelson Munoz
Nelson Munoz at Yonkers Kia
Refer Me

Nelson Munoz

Sales Manager

Yonkers Kia

1850 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me
4.6
26 Reviews

US Army retiree. Father of four. 20 years automotive experience

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

US Army Retired

4.6

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Nelson Munoz

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Philip Keane was excellent in his presentation...."

- ricardo.perez13.rp Verified Customer

Salesman Philip Keane was excellent in his presentation. He was knowledgeable attentive and helpful as much as he could .be

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Juseinoski, Philip Keane

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the service we receive at the kia dealership was..."

- JOHN.SULLIVAN109 Verified Customer

the service we receive at the kia dealership was excellent.our salesperson;jose pena,was very polite and informative. he answered all our questions,which were many,and helped us feel confident about our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent job service team and managers and sales..."

- CAROMIECORNWALL123 Verified Customer

Excellent job service team and managers and sales associates keep up the excellent work I will recommend my friends and family to come kia’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would never buy ANYTHING from this place again. The..."

- KiaDoBetter

I would never buy ANYTHING from this place again. The service is terrible of course they smile to your face but don’t do their jobs correctly. The frustrations that I’ve had with them in one year is CRAZY. Save yourself the pain go somewhere else go to a different kia store

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Barcos, Natalie Marrero, Mohammed Khan , Shannon Lemon, Saad Khalil, Mike Romano, Brandon Kohan, Ramon Mendoza, Amy Beltre , Chantal “Brilliant”, Jean Carlos Medina, Nelson Munoz

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely impressed by the courtesy and..."

- ROB.REDA12 Verified Customer

I am extremely impressed by the courtesy and professionalism of the Yonkers Kia service department. This was my first experience with them and they have far exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Barcos , Lou Gashi

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe was very courteous and not pushy which I really..."

- CISCO132 Verified Customer

Moe was very courteous and not pushy which I really appreciated. He took great care of my husband and I. He explained to us different details about the car. I would definitely do business with him again and your Kia dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Bseiso

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and professionalism Brandon went..."

- GILBERTRODRIGUEZ11 Verified Customer

Great customer service and professionalism Brandon went above and beyond to get me the car i wanted and a fair deal, also Nelson was a great addition to this process, thank you Yonkers Kia 2 thumbs up.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a fabulous 2021 kia seltos, at a good rate, and..."

- mpd1248 Verified Customer

Purchased a fabulous 2021 kia seltos, at a good rate, and price. Thankful for the sales manager, Nelson, the business manager, Matt, and Kevin their product specialist.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Adovic , Kevin

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealt with Joseph. He kept his word when he said total..."

- DeeOne

Dealt with Joseph. He kept his word when he said total out of pocket unlike other dealers when they still try to hit you with fees at the end. I walked out of another dealership and explained my situation to Joseph. He did everything he said he was going to do which was make it quick as he possibly can and make sure I love the car I purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo, Joseph Nuss

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WE ENDED UP HAVING A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WITH Yonkers..."

- Roc Dee

WE ENDED UP HAVING A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WITH Yonkers Kia AND DID PURCHASE A VEHICLE FROM THEM. THE DEALERSHIP THEMSELVES WAS WONDERFUL TO DEAL WITH. Our first sales person, Lou Gashi was horrible! He lied to us and was as sleazy as they come. Stay away from him! The sales manager, Nelson Munuz was WONDERFUL! He was patient and worked with us. We ended up working with Joseph Nuss and Nelson Munoz and our vehicle purchase was flawless. We are happy with our purchase and highly recommend Yonkers Kia. Ask for Joe Nuss and Nelson Munoz. They were both honest and great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Gashi, Mohammed Khan , Joseph Nuss

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2016 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $27,648
2016 Lexus NX 200t
used
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,785
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,940
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gravity Gray exterior
FWD
used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $44,020
2018 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $24,995
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,840
2021 Kia Rio
new
Steel Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive