Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tina Cruz
Tina Cruz at Yonkers Kia
Refer Me

Tina Cruz

Sales Performance Manager

Yonkers Kia

1850 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me
4.8
11 Reviews

“Do what you do so well that they will want to see it again and bring their friends.” – Walt Disney

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Excellent Customer Service

BBA Early Childhood Education

View more specialties & trainings
4.8

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Tina Cruz

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. No delays, dropped off car..."

- Kia fan Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. No delays, dropped off car for maintenance. Enjoyed complementary coffee and bagels! Love doing business with Yonkers Kia, would recommend to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Barcos, Matt Adovic, Mohammed Bseiso, Yocariny Duran, Christian Acevedo, Indira Then, Maurissa Johnson, Amy Beltre

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just want to thank Joe Nuss for helping me with the..."

- Frank P

I just want to thank Joe Nuss for helping me with the purchase of my 2021 Sorrento. It was a pleasure dealing with him, the internet staff and Mike Romano. I traveled from Brooklyn (over an hour drive on a good day) because of their reviews and it was well worth it. Joe was never pushy or aggressive and answered all of our many questions with patience. From the minute we walked into the dealership, until the next day when he delivered the car to our home, Joe was absolutely on point, professional and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Romano, Indira Then, Maurissa Johnson, Joseph Nuss

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vincent took his time. Explain everything to me. I for..."

- spadygirl54 Verified Customer

Vincent took his time. Explain everything to me. I for once enjoyed myself. He worked for me. On time with what we need to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Napolino

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was very efficient for me I saw in add on the..."

- bertdipaolo68

This was very efficient for me I saw in add on the internet , and it was what I saw and I got what I wanted , and now I back on the road , Joe is a very good salesmen I trusted him and got what I wanted so far I am satisfied with my car , thankyou and good by

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service great people, bring my car for a tire..."

- SCARO6454 Verified Customer

Excellent service great people, bring my car for a tire concern, toke care of it right away thanks to Yonkers Kia. Service people are great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Barcos, Frank Portaro, Carlos Molina, Matt Adovic, Mikhail Kopilovich, Mohammed Khan , Yocariny Duran, Christian Acevedo, Nelson Munoz

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah..."

- MJPKIERNAN Verified Customer

blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Ortiz

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy in the End, but a Stressful Experience"

- MZ123 Verified Customer

The dealer offered me a very good price for my new car, which was scheduled for delivery a week later. Ultimately I did get a beautiful car (2020 Kia Soul EX) for a very good price. There was a good deal of stress along the way, however. I told the dealer that I was agreeing to the purchase contingent on their providing me with a loaner if delivery was delayed, to which they agreed ("Yes, no problem."). The car was, indeed, delayed. I was assured repeatedly I'd get the loaner up until the day before I needed it, and then the dealer did not return my texts and phone calls. So not only did I not get my loaner, but I was never even told "no loaner," I was just left hanging. At the last minute, I had to get a rental. This experience led me to loose trust. Thus, when the car delivery was postponed again by another week, I ended up calling Kia customer service to find out where the car was. The next day the dealer let me know that my car had arrived (well before the predicted delivery date). Possibly coincidence. Ultimately, the dealer did make good on the agreed upon price and I got my car. The $630 I had to spend on the rental obviously diminished the value of the deal to a notable extent. Also, the assurance re the loaner took me out of the market and the possibility of finding a different deal. Finally, the assurances I'd get the loaner, and the ultimate lack of follow-through made me feel stressed out and misled. When I went to buy/take possession of the car, I complained to the dealer about his failure to come through on the loaner and asked if they could compensate me for the rental. They did not compensate me for the $630 rental. I understand this would have been difficult because they were giving me a low price for the car. They did give me a coupon for some free oil changes. So, in the end, I still got a good deal on the car, and I am happy with my purchase. However, the car-buying experience would have been much more positive if they had provided me with the loaner as promised, or else had never assured me they could do so,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Napolino, Julio Grullon, Mike Romano

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Friendly and helpful I was very happy with my..."

- mrsrt8 Verified Customer

Very Friendly and helpful I was very happy with my purchase. No pressure to purchase felt very comfortable they were very understanding I was very happy

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Portaro, Carlos Molina, Matt Adovic, Jimmy Sanchez, Mohammed Khan , Yocariny Duran, Christian Acevedo, Indira Then, Maurissa Johnson

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vincent Napolino was professional and new everything..."

- VNAPOLINO Verified Customer

Vincent Napolino was professional and new everything about the car I leased, it was a real pleasure meeting him and the Yonkers Kia team.. thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Napolino, Jimmy Sanchez

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"UNPROFESSIONAL"

- Disappointed Verified Customer

DISGUSTED WITH THE LACK OF PROFESSIONAL-ISM, THE LACK OF COMPETENCY, THE LACK OF TIMELINESS OF CONCERNS, LACK OF THROUGH CHECK ON THE VEHICLE I PURCHASED. THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT LACK OF MAINTAINING APPTS, EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED. THIS DEALERSHIP WAS THE BEST OVERALL FOR THE LAST 3 YEARS. HOWEVER, NOT SURE IF THERE IS NEW MANAGEMENT OR THE PANDEMIC CAUSED A LOT OF xxxxx TO BE DROPPED;BUT IT SUCKS NOW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Barcos, Juan Vadi

Jun 25, 2020

Yonkers Kia responded

We are terribly sorry to hear about the impression you got during your recent visit with us. We appreciate feedback like yours because it helps us identify the areas in which we need to improve. If you would like to discuss this issue in more detail, please email me directly at customerservice@yonkerskia.com so we can work towards a resolution. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,785
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $27,648
2016 Lexus NX 200t
used
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,740
2022 Kia K5
new
Crystal Beige exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $35,400
2022 Kia K5
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,394
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $44,020
2018 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive